Habrosus
Check with your regular Shopee seller. News just released, likely update not done yet.But I don't see any shopee seller has $88 leh
PM you alreadyBut I don't see any shopee seller has $88 leh
PM youWhich Shopee seller did you all use? Can pm me?
That's exactly what they want.Top up $88 get $88. Kena locked for 22 months![]()
That's why I'm out alreadyThat's exactly what they want.
There could be a change of price during the course of the 2 years.
Seeing their recent pricing patterns I also 怕怕That's why I'm out already![]()

Setting the fishing net bigger and biggerSeeing their recent pricing patterns I also 怕怕![]()
Ya sia. Won't say I'm not tempted.Setting the fishing net bigger and bigger![]()
One week laterI topped up $88 to main balance. When will the free extra $88 be added to the main balance?
Normally the lump sum then you'll qualify for the promo.must top up as 1 x $88 or can be 11 x $8 to be entitled for the promo ?
There are 3 currently.So far only see one seller on shopee doing this $88 top-up deal
Hello can share with me too? Thanks!PM you already
I believe it's already jammed. But now going to be like jam in custom liaosYa sia. Won't say I'm not tempted.
They locked in a bunch of people with the $88 upfront payment first.
I'm not that scare of the change in price as much as the increase number of users signing up which might jam the "network"?