Oh. Ure the one... haha.No speedtest results no talk.![]()
After busting cap, data straight away turn off?Busted my cap:
Alert! You have used 100% of your Zone 1 - APAC data allocation.
Very easy to register. At least you'll know if you can or can't get the free SIMFree sim still available at collection pts without registering?
That looks like the 1GB APAC. Local data still available, right?After busting cap, data straight away turn off?
CorrectAfter busting cap, data straight away turn off?
This is purely a discussion thread.
Nobody here to demand you do speed tests.
(Test and test, thatat one time also good connection but these days want load don't load
)
Haha.. How come it sound like somebody...
Seriously need some self reflection... This post.. Up to you to digest..
Oh. Ure the one... haha.
Haha.. How come it sound like somebody...
Seriously need some self reflection... This post.. Up to you to digest..
the 1gb could be monthly but the 88gb is actually the whole duration of 88days sia.That looks like the 1GB APAC. Local data still available, right?
the 1gb could be monthly but the 88gb is actually the whole duration of 88days sia.
Roaming SMS at 50% / 85% / 100% but only received it when I'm back to SG
Think the staff mentioned it on eight fb
I read the comments just now, eight replied to a comment and confirmed that it's 88GB per month for 88 days. Not 88GB for 88 days
They will need 8 tries to get things right.
oh that's bad. Later tonight I try.Wah. Means overseas cannot receive sms? Did anyone try sms or call? All only trying data. Haha.
They still got 8 weeks to resolve what's wrong.They will need 8 tries to get things right.
+agree .. every startup company have its own issue .. same as simba / tpg few years agoThey still got 8 weeks to resolve what's wrong.
No lah, you look at their website listing the different plans can already see it's 88GB monthly. I trust that they'd know how to do proper listing since they aren't really newbies.the 1gb could be monthly but the 88gb is actually the whole duration of 88days sia.
Alamak, which Eight FB group? If you're referring to the one where they're trying to figure out, that group ISN'T an official one...or EightThink the staff mentioned it on eight fb