his speed test are predictable .. bugis ... bukit panjang .. clementi .. JW/ JE regular spotsProbably that's why,Jin eng everyday go different place test internet speed.Lmao
You chose the cheaper MVNO, ST won't be so stupid to do anything when it's not earning your $. Unless yours is the true ST line, then maybe...Yeah usa and Japan lol.. even chat with them before expiry also no to no avail.
Then best part come back, they deregistered my number just 1 day after renewal expiry. Had to wait till 9am when chat is back to restore. Crappy experience. Called singtel hotline and they can't do anything.
Agree, i also have both ims related functioneight got volte and vowifi on the 1st day when they launched...the person who said dun have volte either user problem or the his phone not supported
lol surprise so many hwz people are in that fb group![]()
he is a retiree v free ma
Haha I know but was trying my luck since it was before 9am and the webby mentioned - heya by SingtelYou chose the cheaper MVNO, ST won't be so stupid to do anything when it's not earning your $. Unless yours is the true ST line, then maybe...
IMDA is the boss, right? The party to complain if you think they've done something wrong.
Guys read somewhere that volte is not available in eight.
But somewhere in this thread that 1 aug, ruling is all mvno will have volte? Can't find the new article on it leh..
Read somewhere that starhub mvno redone has volte?
Gonna port over to eight next month. Heya really messed up with only sms otp when I was overseas for 3 weeks and no roaming. So my accumulated mins were forfeited.
How about iphone?![]()
see volte icon
your VOLTE icon is from simba network right![]()
see volte icon
Isoton Australia isn't a mobile service provider itself, but rather a company that enables other companies to provide mobile services. Here's a breakdown:
If you're interested in mobile service plans, you'd want to check out the offerings of Isoton's MVNO partners rather than Isoton itself. However, Isoton plays a crucial role in enabling competition and innovation in the Australian mobile market.
- What Isoton Does: Isoton is a Mobile Virtual Network Enabler (MVNE). They provide the technology and infrastructure that allows other companies, called Mobile Virtual Network Operators (MVNOs) to offer mobile phone services. Think of them as the behind-the-scenes engine that powers some of Australia's mobile brands.
- Isoton's Track Record: Founded in 1988, Isoton has been a major player in the Australian telco scene for over 30 years. They were one of the first companies to launch a dedicated MVNE platform and have facilitated millions of mobile activations for various brands.
- Who Uses Isoton? Large and small telco companies partner with Isoton to launch their own mobile brands or sub-brands. Some well-known Australian MVNOs that likely leverage Isoton's platform include Kogan Mobile, Lebara, and iiNet.
Not true. My APAC data pack got deducted for roaming at Malaysia. Speed is so much faster on Maxis than on Umobile
dual volte for eight and simbayour VOLTE icon is from simba network right
as long as not outdated should work. why would telco sell iphone if volte doesnt workHow about iphone?
Not true. My APAC data pack got deducted for roaming at Malaysia. Speed is so much faster on Maxis than on Umobile
Hi all. Quick question. Planning to go to retailer today.
1. Have port-in started for EIGHT?
2. Does EIGHT have Esim? If I go to retiler, can I get e-sim?
I found he following in EIGHT website (under Activation)..."lease come over in person, as the regulation requires the sign-up to be physically present with your identification documents. If you cannot head down, sign up online and opt for eSIM or postal mail delivery!"
Thank you.