~sabaisabai~
now 15 months liao la
you must bobi no mvno under cut eight hor. else cfm gg
now 15 months liao la
Think I better turn on auto recharge then also top up wallet using Shopee, like this cheaper and also safer. Thanks

yes, this is to ensure no disruption in service.Think I better turn on auto recharge then also top up wallet using Shopee, like this cheaper and also safer. Thanks
next thing in wishlist- hopefully they will have 5G soon and offer free upgrade to us pioneer users
Hello, I told you before that they told me $0 plan cannot see/do lehmy free plan line. auto charge is grey out. cannot turn on leh. I dunno why

You need to be on the double or triple eight plan first. But don't change plan until your free plan is over. It will overwrite your free plan immediately.
1. Top up $8 to the main balance using your favourite shopee or Lazada seller.if I top up $8 to the account. it won't auto deduct right? I need to instruct to change plan to $8 before it expire, correct?
pls share hor.Waiting for 9.9 see got any voucher before doing the $8 get free $8![]()

I also wish to be Bill Gates.next thing in wishlist- hopefully they will have 5G soon and offer free upgrade to us pioneer users
eloquently said!1. Top up $8 to the main balance using your favourite shopee or Lazada seller.
2. Don't touch anything in the meantime.
3. Wait until your free plan completely ends, then change to the double eight plan.

Just go for lifetime membership already!pls share hor.
i might top-up and member for the next 18mths liao![]()
i upped the ante.next thing in wishlist- hopefully they will have 5G soon and offer free upgrade to us pioneer users

Haha. The free $8 is min $8 top up. Top up $16 also get $8 right?pls share hor.
i might top-up and member for the next 18mths liao![]()
Correct. Top up $100 also get only $8 bonus. One time per mobile number.Haha. The free $8 is min $8 top up. Top up $16 also get $8 right?
Why isn't Simba an MVNO... or why is Eight an MVO?i give u a boner, "why simba can....?"
And also for those who cannot afford to lose the number.yes, this is to ensure no disruption in service.
No scared no scared. I've nearly $100 inside sitting pretty. Been topping up since the day I got this $0 plan, until this morning.if I top up $8 to the account. it won't auto deduct right? I need to instruct to change plan to $8 before it expire, correct?

No $1000 no talk.Why isn't Simba an MVNO... or why is Eight an MVO?
And also for those who cannot afford to lose the number.
No scared no scared. I've nearly $100 inside sitting pretty. Been topping up since the day I got this $0 plan, until this morning.![]()
If they keep on giving free credit and/or Shopee gives me big vouchers, why not?No $1000 no talk.