Jialat lah like that. I hedged months ahead somemore
1f62d.png

bobian liao. embrace it. bite the bullet 🫣

jokerpoker81

seems like the $18 is the most value for money plan, with its data, roaming, idd minutes bundle etc....even though its not the cheapest?

what other plans come close to this $18 plan? the $8 plan, closest is maxx.

other than no 5G, what are the cons of eight mobile?

loganrunning

Just switched from GIGA to EIGHT, opted for eSim..porting and everything completed within 1 hour!!

Are you guys using the app? Its asking to login everytime.

using browser. can block more trackers. i didn't monitor when login times out, but it seems to only require login after >48 hours of non-access

yanfxl

Hi.

Just checking for the following:

I have sufficient balance in my acct.

On the next recharge date, do I have to manually click recharge and "transfer" the money or will they deduct the monthly payment automatically from the acct balance.

Thank you.

direnjieloh

Hi.

On the next recharge date, do I have to manually click recharge and "transfer" the money or will they deduct the monthly payment automatically from the acct balance.

Thank you.
My understanding is they will deduct from main wallet. So just top up main wallet before hand and it should be good

direnjieloh

if i am in malaysia and i call singapore line using eight, is it deducted from airtime or is free?
In Malaysia call back Singapore is different. No free. Everything charge and expensive. Try to avoid.
The IDD talk time given is from SG to other countries.

tanchoo1

Hi.

Thank you.
No mention of what plan you're currently on and whether at the next recharge date you will be on the same plan or change plan.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.