loganrunning
Scroll up
mouse scroll wheel spoil. browser disabled scroll bars.....
Scroll up
It's only for people who don't need to be spoon-fed and could be bothered to scroll up.Is it for coins?
Ohh, he’s that famous guy who always ports in and ports out ah?I'm curious to see how long he'll stay with 8![]()
Almost never. Recently but beef onlyCai png got put fish or not
Alamak sorry.我不要!
This thread getting more and more dangerous!
Actually im waiting for @alex22 to share his $5 deal. Will definitely top up again then![]()
ignore those that waiting to be spoon fedIt's only for people who don't need to be spoon-fed and could be bothered to scroll up.
mouse scroll wheel spoil. browser disabled scroll bars.....![]()
It's only for people who don't need to be spoon-fed and could be bothered to scroll up.
Thanks for the great sharingThere's this extra vouchers you all can take for price reduction with 1 of the seller
Alamak sorry.
I tot my description alr good enough.
8x5 less 10 in coins less 5 tier vch
25/5 = 5
@Boringchap
But my daily limit only reset 7pm tonight.Thanks for the great sharing
No apologies lah.
user problem, me rarely use Shopee, thus confused by your response
I read DV description. Apparently only can make one order per payment.But my daily limit only reset 7pm tonight.
See later how
Huh, is a shopee platform thing, not a seller thing. I know what I'm doing. This mechanic is not novel.I read DV description. Apparently only can make one order per payment.
I might have interpreted it wrongly though
You might wanna check with seller first to see if it’s feasible, then remember to update us ok?![]()
I copy paste from DV. I was referring to the second point. No multiple orders in a single orderHuh, is a shopee platform thing, not a seller thing. I know what I'm doing. This mechanic is not novel.
He is the true blue Harry Porter hor....Ohh, he’s that famous guy who always ports in and ports out ah?
Last time before I decided on eight I was looking through some MVNO threads then I notice his name pop up very often
Can. Shopee.Iam using the $0 eight still got 1 month left, can I top up $8 to get the free $8 from eight but don't activate 1st? How to do it? Is it thru the app recharge or thru the shoppee?
Quick question, if my contract end 16/09, should i port in on 16/09 or 17/09?