TyL3r_DuRd3n
Yup. Pay economy class ticket and sit in first class.yah, better stick to singtel..... network will feel premium when paying premium price
Eight backed by Starhub so won't close shop, the risk is what if there's a "Seven" or "Six" in the future?Top up so much in advance. Sekali 8 close shop..![]()
starhub will come out with 69Top up so much in advance. Sekali 8 close shop..![]()
Top up so much in advance. Sekali 8 close shop..
Best stay single.
if u need release, there is geylang. in the long run, it is cheaper than buying all those nonsenses.
but i know some of ppl fell in love with geylang working ladies/prostitutes. Buying things for them.![]()
Yup. Pay economy class ticket and sit in first class.
That's what I wanted to say, but don't want jinx it. Haha.Top up so much in advance. Sekali 8 close shop..![]()
That's what I wanted to say, but don't want jinx it. Haha.
But you have cute baby to play with lehBest stay single.
if u need release, there is geylang. in the long run, it is cheaper than buying all those nonsenses.
but i know some of ppl fell in love with geylang working ladies/prostitutes. Buying things for them.![]()
Let’s all pray it happens. We can always go to Simba or ZymThat's what I wanted to say, but don't want jinx it. Haha.

LOL u do night duty lorBut you have cute baby to play with leh
do u hv a link for this ?So far cheapest UHT I can find is on Redmart. $21 for 12x 1L carton
So right. I'd to aeroplane mode to read these. Switching back to SIMBA line now.Nope, not topping up unless 8 get their shyte together.
new prospective customers, pls dun sign up 8 hor. Plsnetwork is unusable now feels like sinktel

HAHAHAHAHA LMAOWant scared don't do want do don't scared.
Right? Nowadays back to listening to spotify again or look at photo gallery. Jin jialatSo right. I'd to aeroplane mode to read these. Switching back to SIMBA line now.![]()

Tried calling and texting to see the caller id? Mine id was correct but displaying old number until I went into settings to change. IPhone.A serious question.
Today is my 2nd day. How come my ported number is still not reflecting in sim1?
It is still showing the temporary 8 number.
But are you able to sign into eight portal with your ported number?A serious question.
is this the one?do u hv a link for this ?
A serious question.