TyL3r_DuRd3n
R u expecting an answer we all duno?So ewl tunnel which telco / network got signal? So jialat all cannot use ah

Moi just wanted to know what network got signal there. Didn't expect answer to be none.R u expecting an answer we all duno?![]()
Maybe you try asking in ZYM thread. A lot of people say ZYM is better than eightMoi just wanted to know what network got signal there. Didn't expect answer to be none.
Surprising imo
Maybe you try asking in ZYM thread. A lot of people say ZYM is better than eight
Next question in a moment, is the free $0 plan still available for sign ups? How many months free? Can still collect sim card at roadshows? How many lines can we sign up for free lines?I bet you a dollar 2 pages from now, people gonna still be asking how many lines can I sign up?![]()
yeah, i also find jin mafan to upload pic, so many steps. if easy like upload from camera roll gao dim, but.... erhhh...Goodness me! Such rocket science technology just to upload a photo?
Never mind then
Thought it’s gonna be easy like Shopee just choose from camera roll and upload
If you master it, teach me!
This one definitely top 3 questions!Next question in a moment, is the free $0 plan still available for sign ups? How many months free? Can still collect sim card at roadshows? How many lines can we sign up for free lines?
yeah, i also find jin mafan to upload pic, so many steps. if easy like upload from camera roll gao dim, but.... erhhh...![]()
That's why I'd rather type out the text then upload an image.yeah, i also find jin mafan to upload pic, so many steps. if easy like upload from camera roll gao dim, but.... erhhh...![]()
I think they have a very small group of employees and cso. The cso's got super fed up with work, turn over rate fast, social media marketing team is also back recently.That's why I'd rather type out the text then upload an image.
By the way, Eight seems to be back in action already. FB posts, emails, etc.
Before anyone says "still no reply leh"... I can only say, "Wait your turn, or try again. Or look again. Or think harder."
We. Here. Don't. Work. For. Eight.
Not forgetting the types of questions people have been throwing at them, through emails, FB posts, etc.I think they have a very small group of employees and cso. The cso's got super fed up with work, turn over rate fast, social media marketing team is also back recently.
They should create a chat bot for people to ask these questions. Update and create new FAQs for new customers.

That's why I'd rather type out the text then upload an image.![]()
By the way, Eight seems to be back in action already. FB posts, emails, etc.
Before anyone says "still no reply leh"... I can only say, "Wait your turn, or try again. Or look again. Or think harder."
Oh, you’re viewing the forums on desktop ah? No wonder you reply them so fast…Not forgetting the types of questions people have been throwing at them, through emails, FB posts, etc.
Even I find my scroll wheel working harder lately.
Just. Scroll. On.![]()
Same, when on phone also more sianz to reply.Oh, you’re viewing the forums on desktop ah? No wonder you reply them so fast…
im viewing the thread on iPhone, so lazy to reply also

I reply on mobile, also can be very fast. Do you see ads? The ads might be blocking out and makes loading time much longer. For my case, I'm not seeing any ads here, hence load very fast on mobile web.Oh, you’re viewing the forums on desktop ah? No wonder you reply them so fast…
im viewing the thread on iPhone, so lazy to reply also
Wah seh, that means with the desktop setup you have a proper CSO set up.Same, when on phone also more sianz to reply.
Desktop with full-size keyboard is much easier, but sometimes brain-freeze after reading certain questions.![]()
Yes I see ads… they always block my view of what I am typing so I try to keep my replies very shortI reply on mobile, also can be very fast. Do you see ads? The ads might be blocking out and makes loading time much longer. For my case, I'm not seeing any ads here, hence load very fast on mobile web.
Then you need brave browser liao. It blocks pesty ads. I don't see any ads on hwz mobile or desktop site.Yes I see ads… they always block my view of what I am typing so I try to keep my replies very short
there is an app but it does exactly and renders exactly like the website.Correct.
no app, gonna ensure all numbers are with you to receive OTP if you need to check details.
If need app, zym is available