So people are going to hedge till 2026 CNY?
they will regret when they want to port out..
Birds of paradise...
So people are going to hedge till 2026 CNY?
wah 80% ??Past few days DV Tech eight listing is on Shopee livestream, so can use Live vouchers (80% cashback capped at 300 coins).
Open the listing in Shopee App, click on 'Watch >', then add to cart.
Make sure in cart it shows as 'Added From Live'.
Apply relevant Live vouchers.
Last night around 8pm-10pm there was also 88% no min capped at $5 Live voucher that can be used to bring price down to $3 (or $2.10 after coins).
Just make sure to add to cart before 2PM (Livestream ends), and you can apply Live vouchers later on in the day, as long as the vouchers are still available.
2026 very kwa zhang lah!So people are going to hedge till 2026 CNY?
nothing to regret. we look forward, we dont look backward.
no need to be so defensive on Eight, we know you like it alot ... cool chill .. a common statement ..nothing to regret
in life is everything regret, life is very miserable?
the most cut loss, money can always earn back, what so big deal?
and only top $6mth only leh... not $60!
nahhhhhhhhhh not defensive, why should i? eight don't pay me money to do that!no need to be so defensive on Eight, we know you like it alot ... cool chill .. a common statement ..
$6 only ? Can be 1-2 meals for some people..
i am paying $6/mth and it works for me, why i dont like? which telco has so low price plan? tell me?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!no need to be so defensive on Eight, we know you like it alot ... cool chill .. a common statement ..
$6 only ? Can be 1-2 meals for some people..
U really have alot fire today.... forum for people to comment... did the rest of the folks says anything when you guys keep talking about top up and top up daily ? No ... i encourage also since there's free credit ..nahhhhhhhhhh not defensive, why should i? eight don't pay me money to do that!
but u guys keep suaning ppl who top up? need to??????????????????????
pls dont be so huan lo, their money their call - everyday u need to tell ppl they regret?
we are mature enuf to do what we are doing
i dun defend anyone, i go for company where offer low cost and it works for me
conclusion - you need to learn to respect other's choice!
I already until Nov 2025… 6 months later I top up
yeah, think pause for a while first..I already until Nov 2025… 6 months later I top up
I was actually thinking Christmas 2026So people are going to hedge till 2026 CNY?
Why wanna port out? Just keep on using.
Then you faster top up Simba!! My mother’s Simba line has at least 20 months of credit alreadyyeah, think pause for a while first..
but 80% voucher can use that to top up simba for my parent line
Next year maybe got Five telco at $5/mth. Then by 2030, free line for all Singaporeans with every $5Million HDB purchase.i am paying $6/mth and it works for me, why i dont like? which telco has so low price plan? tell me?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
users want top up 20mths that is their choice, no need to huan lo so much
not your money, is their money. they happy can liao
I'll be very happy if I own eight. So many people parked and hedged money. I got cashflow.2026 very kwa zhang lah!
anyway, their money their call right? why so huan lo?
Past few days DV Tech eight listing is on Shopee livestream, so can use Live vouchers (80% cashback capped at 300 coins).
Open the listing in Shopee App, click on 'Watch >', then add to cart.
Make sure in cart it shows as 'Added From Live'.
Apply relevant Live vouchers.
Last night around 8pm-10pm there was also 88% no min capped at $5 Live voucher that can be used to bring price down to $3 (or $2.10 after coins).
Just make sure to add to cart before 2PM (Livestream ends), and you can apply Live vouchers later on in the day, as long as the vouchers are still available.
i am not sure about others, for me, i go on eight cos of my travel schedules. no need to love any telco. we only love our own pocket. whoever can give lower price and better deals for consumers, they will win for sure.I'll be very happy if I own eight. So many people parked and hedged money. I got cashflow.
Simba started all these, during ndp, they always have this promo. Some people top up like $100 to get $25 free credits. If your on simba senior, it's like 25 months ahead for the price of 20 months. No wonder few days ago simba announce their financial results not bad, got 1m sub already