Oh, so their website is misleading? That's interesting.It is a open secret that zym $10.10 plan is 5G forever if U port in from non ST line. Not restricted to 90 days
Still not tempted.
Oh, so their website is misleading? That's interesting.It is a open secret that zym $10.10 plan is 5G forever if U port in from non ST line. Not restricted to 90 days
The upgraded plans really dam tempting at this price point
Finger really itchy to just port from GIGA but now kind of hook to 5G already
May have to wait many years.eight no 5G leh. u port later lah when they launch 5G lo
I've a feeling might happen in under 8 months...May have to wait many years.![]()
You could well be right; just need to wait for the first brave MVNO to officially offer 5G at $15, then $10. I know that there is the Zym 10.10 plan that appears to have 5G for an unlimited duration (not just 90 days) if you port in from non-Singtel telcos, but I don't think too many people know about it, else Zym would be overloaded by now? No idea.I've a feeling might happen in under 8 months...
eight no 5G leh. u port later lah when they launch 5G lo
Then you might not like the 4G experience provided by Eight.
I think though it's just a matter of time before Eight also defaults to 5G.
We are planning to meet here on Christmas 2025! Join us?Maybe get a spare number and try this month.
Kept seeing those old birds topping up like no ending in the last few hundred pages
i am catching up. now at june 25 alrWe are planning to meet here on Christmas 2025! Join us?
you can pay less than $8 for $8 worth of top up via Shopee by applying daily Shopee vouchers from 12pm-2pm!
Nicei am catching up. now at june 25 alr![]()
Just top up 1 month per day every day loh… that’s what @Boringchap didi am catching up. now at june 25 alr![]()
https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/threads/replace-home-broadband-with-mobile-plan.7066318/I think my father pays about $40. Singtel. No problems. Just that when eventually I move out I need broadband mah, then these days a lot of horror stories
my father did ask about using data plan for WiFi but I said no coz they mainly use it to stream video every day throughout the day so I don’t know data will be enough or not
Did you buy and set up your own wireless router for your Whizcomm?
Wow 228gb now for $8I’m going to try with the refreshed $8 plan. Living alone now and out for work on weekdays, so I find it a bit overpriced to pay for the $30 M1 fibre plan
Head for Ubi service centre with your NRIC.Wow 228gb now for $8I’m on giga $18 5g now using for home wifi. Will port over next week. Should I visit shop to do port over or do online?
Plan will renew on 26 october
previously on StarHub bb. $30.xx.
With this switch I will be -$22 per month![]()
Huh? Cannot just go to ah Beng /ah Seng shop e.g at TPY central to do the porting?Head for Ubi service centre with your NRIC.
Let us know if they can the porting.Huh? Cannot just go to ah Beng /ah Seng shop e.g at TPY central to do the porting?