Habrosus
AND... there you go, again.actually the answers are all in FAQ...
Mod said we can also ignore, right? Off to get a shower!

AND... there you go, again.actually the answers are all in FAQ...

Good job! What a big changeAND... there you go, again.
Mod said we can also ignore, right? Off to get a shower!![]()

can..Does anyone know if going to service center they can retrigger port in for us?
Was having lunch at tpy when I remembered there's a sim collection point here. So I signed up for the plan while eating. After eating, walk over to the shop to collect + activate the sim. Friendly bro (or uncle for those young ones). Whole process from sign up to activate less than 3mins minus away the eating lunch part.
- How many SIM cards or mobile lines can I sign up for?
Each ID is allowed to sign up for up to 10 SIM cards.
https://www.eight.com.sg/faq-getting-started
Friend just got 200 coins from top-up with HockSupplyi think his promo only till 10 oct
only seller with voucher is dv tech liao
if no rush, then wait for next 11.11 lor
Friend just got 200 coins from top-up with HockSupply

YMMVbut price not the same as hockmobile. it was 7.59![]()

I meant that you do real world testing lah. Speed test is like theoretical testing onebold-ed statement is wrong leh.
i dun do speedtest overseas. waste of my roaming data allowance.![]()
Thanks!@TyL3r_DuRd3n
FR as promised
The moment landed in bangkok it connect to dtac. I set auto roaming. Good signal
I'm now at the basement. It shows 4bars. Full strength
Yet to try outskirt if signal good
Happy with the data roaming
Tested +65 62353535 from Bangkok. It works
@Boringchap
Oh yes, i will report if anything is amiss.I meant that you do real world testing lah. Speed test is like theoretical testing one

Thanks!
have fun in Thailand.
u applied LTVP for ur tirak aldy?
Hey! 2353535 is my trademark! Hahaha…@TyL3r_DuRd3n
FR as promised
The moment landed in bangkok it connect to dtac. I set auto roaming. Good signal
@Boringchap
Hey! 2353535 is my trademark! Hahaha…
Have a great and safe trip!

Enjoy yr trip!lol lol.
thanks buddy.![]()
Thank you, SirOh yes, i will report if anything is amiss.
or out of the norm![]()
Remember to top up when you come back. Your main balance is low already@TyL3r_DuRd3n
FR as promised
@Boringchap

Iirc simba cannot use on portable modemNo such things in local context, all network operators will not restrict your SIM to do tethering. Same too to lock your device to the operator. This is actually very common in some countries like US. That is why the market here is so dynamic. But in the event of roaming, dunno whether tethering will be disallowed for those coutries' operators who impose it.