My calculation..super good deal!!!!
TB0PLPxl.jpg

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT

chim sia.. sorry my maths failed.

edmund_gan

chim sia.. sorry my maths failed.
Bro..dun like that lah.. just comparing purchase based on phone alone verus phone with 360 camera ( savings of SGD$315.66)... Based on rough calculation..

Btw..never expected this US$399 deal..now must return my essential phone (US$449) which is already on the way to me... Haha..Christmas cum birthday present for me...

edmund_gan

Hope so lor so far all v ex, Amazon all need forwarder, aliexpress only have screen protector and ebay have screen protector/case but the shipping fee. :(
Bro..you can buy from taobao too..got my friend to help me get 2 cover as I cannot find anyone on eBay..you can find screen protector on eBay ..around sgd$2 a piece..inclusive of shipping

CKtalon

I hoot when it dropped back to 449 today, then 1hr later saw the 399 deal. Canceled and reorder. Mai tu liao. Bought a few dbrand skins also.

Any screen protector to recommend? :D

Which one on aliexpress?

tkc2263

Now that this is done and dusted,

perhaps we should sound out to each other where to buy accessories.

Amazon and Ebay, too expensive and most dont or charge like crazy to

shipping here.

garychengjw

whack dbrand now! 30% discount.... time limited!

tgsp can whack on taobao. cheap cheap one.

casing is limited :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.