edmund_gan
No lah..I bought one at $449.on the way from USA...will return it instead ..a... thoguth u bought n sold off liao?
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX using GAGT
No lah..I bought one at $449.on the way from USA...will return it instead ..a... thoguth u bought n sold off liao?
$20 for free shipping mah..so bopian get 3.fierce... hoot 3 sia... u not putting in case meh?
anyone know where to buy screen protector and casing for this phone?

dbrand eastsider who can/want tompang?
Where is the $399 deal?I hoot when it dropped back to 449 today, then 1hr later saw the 399 deal. Canceled and reorder. Mai tu liao. Bought a few dbrand skins also.
Any screen protector to recommend?
Which one on aliexpress?
Where is the $399 deal?
eastsider here! count me in if you’re ordering from dbrand.
a... thoguth u bought n sold off liao?
what color?
by 9 i cant find more than 2 people i won't purchase it.
what color?
I waiting for tml 360 new phone unveiling.U hoot yet ? Such price no need wait liao. I regret buying so fast
what color?
Jimmy aka mobilelite got carry tempered glass.![]()
An app?Hooted black!
Tip: Can use RateX to save $20 more, total damage $598.23! Just under $600.