Essential phone

Honeydewz

oooo.... my package at my house liao

Sent from Essential Products PH-1 using GAGT[/QUOTE]

Same i have forgotten to ask my parent not to sign for the parcel and Amazon give me 20% off, so i cancelled my op5 order. :s13:

Computeron

Same i have forgotten to ask my parent not to sign for the parcel plus Amazon give me 20% off, so i cancelled my op5 order. :s13:

wth u still got wat trick sia? how u got the 20%
call ur CC co. said u didnt purphase.. n got the package for free?

Computeron

cOkJ3e4l.jpg

Finally...

Sent from 小米 Mix - Concept Phone using GAGT

Ivanpaseo

Jin sad my delivery push back to 14th to 24th December supposed to be in by 13th.... Wtf...

Sent from Motorola NEXUS 6 using GAGT

viperx

Jin sad my delivery push back to 14th to 24th December supposed to be in by 13th.... Wtf...

Sent from Motorola NEXUS 6 using GAGT

Try contact Amazon customer service? Maybe can get discount? Blessing in disguise lol

Honeydewz

Saw this suggestion over at XDA. Helps improve the screen touch sensitivity.

https://forum.xda-developers.com/essential-phone/how-to/screen-sensitivity-t3666250/page4

I asked Essential about this and here's their reply

Navigate to Settings > Accessibility > Talkback > Settings > Gestures > Tap Detector Sensitivity*
Set it to High*

Hold and delay:*
1. Tap on the "Settings" icon on the home screen.*
2. Scroll down to the "System" section and tap on "Accessibility".*
3. Scroll down to the "System" section and tap on "Touch & hold delay".*
4. Tap on the delay option that you would like to use to trigger "Touch and hold" – the options are "Short", "Medium" or "Long".*
5. See which option best suits your needs.**

Sensitivity:**
1. Tap on the "Settings" icon on the home screen.*
2. Tap "Language and Input".*
3. Scroll to the very bottom of these settings and tap "Pointer Speed".*
4. Increase the slider to make the touch screen more sensitive and easier to tap. Decrease the slider to make your touch screen less sensitive and more difficult to tap.*
5. Tap "OK" and then experiment with the results.*

Sent from my PH-1 using Tapatalk

:s12::s12::s12:

mr168

Just returned the 360 camera, cost about S$16 including a small box and small bubble wrap. Registered post.

milanmania2004

If i recall correctly, from their website, amazon credits.
Refund can choose either to your credit card or Amazon credit balance.
I chosen the Amazon balance so not suffer further losses in exchange rate.

Sent from ZUK Z2121 using GAGT

jtec14

Oic, missed the bold part in their FAQs.

For Amazon

Refunds for Amazon orders pay via RateX will be automatically refunded to your Amazon account Gift Card Balance, which you can use for future purchases. If you wish to refund the Gift Card Balance, please contact us for further assistance.

Computeron

ur phone sibei exotic sia... too bad zuk didnt last long.

Computeron

Oic, missed the bold part in their FAQs.

For Amazon

Refunds for Amazon orders pay via RateX will be automatically refunded to your Amazon account Gift Card Balance, which you can use for future purchases. If you wish to refund the Gift Card Balance, please contact us for further assistance.

ok so is amazon credits.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.