doki81
wah...LG v30+ u also have!Just landed SG.
Sent from LG V30+ #MoroccanBlue using GAGT
Sent from OnePlus ONEPLUS A5000 using GAGT
wah...LG v30+ u also have!Just landed SG.
Just landed SG.
Build NMJ51B Dec patch OTA...now..
Sent from Essential Products PH-1 using GAGT
When u decided to offload after a day or sos13
give a shout out across ur block. i buy from you.
...case from taobao..cmi. but just use it first haha
Sent from Samsung SM-G955F using GAGT
Bro..this is tpu gel case...not hard case...no scratch lah...This type of hard case will scratches the corner of the phone. I guess i will spend $20 on the case sold by amazon..
so fast another update? got log?
u live opposite him ah?lol
If interested..let me know..Anyone interested in a concrete style dbrand case and tempered glass protector? Both brand new.
Selling cause I cancelled my cyber monday order for the phone.
Anyone interested in a concrete style dbrand case and tempered glass protector? Both brand new.
so fast another update? got log?
u live opposite him ah?lol
Google Dec patch out 2 days ago. Updated mine liaoDec security update Leh, faster even then google hor. Lol
U need to call in and ask for delivery tomorrow or else they will take their own sweet time..Thursday, December 7
9:15 AM
Initiated customs clearance process
Singapore, SG
Anyone interested in a concrete style dbrand case and tempered glass protector? Both brand new.
Have been testing the essential phone on mobile network(..surfing web ..not YouTube ), for 3 hours it consume around 100mb.. is it normal?
Sent from Essential Products PH-1 using GAGT
Chrome...depends on what u're surfing isn't it? and what browser u use.