Essential phone

Computeron

oh, no pull tab high chance your set is a used set. lucky my set was sealed by the pull tab when received.
this phone draw lots of attention when i was in public places, it's a head turning phone...�
They must be looking at the ipx clone

Sent from 1+5t Sandstone 白 using GAGT

edmund_gan

ya just this morning an uncle ask me your iphonex clone buy from where?
Good to use boh ?

sian half
The uncle only know iPhone..but dun know how iPhone X looks like... Dun Sian lab..you are holding a unique phone..enjoy!!

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

viperx

To be fair essential phone was released b4 iphonex. If essential was clone, then it's more like xiaomi mi mix clone lol.

garychengjw

To be fair essential phone was released b4 iphonex. If essential was clone, then it's more like xiaomi mi mix clone lol.

Japanese phones is the grandfather of bezel-less phone.

Sent from LG G6 #AstroBlack using GAGT

viperx

Sent my old essential phone n 360 camera back. Cost $40 with singpost.

viperx

Don't know why but the standby battery drain is much better on my new set. My first day overnight battery drain is only 1%. My old one drains about 5-7% overnight. Same apps are installed. But this is only my 2nd day into using the replacement phone. So might become worse later lol.

edmund_gan

Seems like the PH-1 really last...put it on LTE/4G yesterday ....never connect to WiFi...have sot of 5 , 6 hours plus...recharge at 30%...

Sent from Essential Products PH-1 using GAGT

Computeron

Contemplating doing that as well. Did you return it? How much was the postage? Would you get back the GST amount? Thanks.
Sent liao... Using normal postage... Cost me $12 for box la... Stamp la etc

Sent from 1+5t Sandstone 白 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.