Everything Thailand

lifetolifeless

Anyone looking to acquire a small hotel business in Bangkok? I am selling away mine as I will be re-locating to Myanmar :o

Approximately SGD 105,000 to take over everything. It is a fully operational hotel with 11 rooms located near BKK airport.

PM me for more details. Serious buyer only.

Tiagong bkk airport not very clean.

Usually if you buy condo, you will visit road show at CM central festival, i saw that afew times. They sometimes advertise freehold + in house agents for handle renting.

Normally they sub contacts to this particular company (rental for hoildays)

For this you have to some of your own research liao, as i bought a second hand condo. Cheaper price also.

Or you can purchase a farm land, makes some strawberries and longan tree. I think quite peaceful life also. I think 2 million baht if spend wisely should able to last quite sometimes. :s12:

Oh, I did not know that.
Do you know how much they charge for these services?

I was initially thinking of renting via AirBnb or short/long lease and my gf can pop over to help clean the room or change linen if required.
But if got such services and charges are reasonable it will be very convenient 👍

Joelleyuan

Hey guys, is Birkenstock common in Bangkok? Can find it in most shopping malls?
Would it be cheaper to buy there?

~sabaisabai~

Usually if you buy condo, you will visit road show at CM central festival, i saw that afew times. They sometimes advertise freehold + in house agents for handle renting.

Normally they sub contacts to this particular company (rental for hoildays)

For this you have to some of your own research liao, as i bought a second hand condo. Cheaper price also.

Or you can purchase a farm land, makes some strawberries and longan tree. I think quite peaceful life also. I think 2 million baht if spend wisely should able to last quite sometimes. :s12:
Don't think foreigners can buy land.

Nitez86

Wow! Super satki RV 😊
Yes, I am planning to retire in CM in a few years time but also have to think about getting some income to supplement my retirement.

Worthwhile to buy a condo and rent out and also hope for the value to appreciate?

I feel that if buy and stay is gd because if you intend to stay here then no point keep paying rent for people. As well pay for your own house better, but buy liao rent abit difficult because condo over supply liao unless location very good. If i not wrong there is a sg company that cooperate with the developers here, help owners to find tenants something like that.

DRbeebeebeejay

Hey guys, is Birkenstock common in Bangkok? Can find it in most shopping malls?
Would it be cheaper to buy there?

More expensive but for guys version got the wide and narrow version. Singapore only has wide.

There's a birks bontique in central world and a section in siam paragon departmental store.

Joelleyuan

More expensive but for guys version got the wide and narrow version. Singapore only has wide.

There's a birks bontique in central world and a section in siam paragon departmental store.
more expensive?! LoL~ then forget it. :p

me girl lah ~

mamboeidos

guy i'm going to BKK again tml Shiok ! but i heard eat jap food is cheap there and better? lol

can recommend any place where got nice sushi,sashimi and price is good place? if easy to find also better. TIA !!

dede1217

guy i'm going to BKK again tml Shiok ! but i heard eat jap food is cheap there and better? lol

can recommend any place where got nice sushi,sashimi and price is good place? if easy to find also better. TIA !!

when eating sashimi , normally would dine in at hotel buffet ...
perhaps the hygiene standard is higher ...

you can try novotel platinum hotel weekday lunch buffet.
about 399b++ ... nett price is about 480b

holiday inn sukvhumit hotel lunch buffet 299b++ ... nett price is about 385b
also have salmon sashimi and sushi ...

lifetolifeless

when eating sashimi , normally would dine in at hotel buffet ...
perhaps the hygiene standard is higher ...

you can try novotel platinum hotel weekday lunch buffet.
about 399b++ ... nett price is about 480b

holiday inn sukvhumit hotel lunch buffet 299b++ ... nett price is about 385b
also have salmon sashimi and sushi ...

From what i know, uncooked seafood in hotels also cannot trust one.

My friend got incentive trip with his company. Go one whole group jiak fresh oyster in hotel buffet. Come back sg all lao until pants drop.

Best is just go for vaccine jab before
trip if really want to eat.

dede1217

From what i know, uncooked seafood in hotels also cannot trust one.

My friend got incentive trip with his company. Go one whole group jiak fresh oyster in hotel buffet. Come back sg all lao until pants drop.

Best is just go for vaccine jab before
trip if really want to eat.

so far my dining sashimi experience is good ...
maybe oyster more jialat ...
no try oyster before when dining at hotel ...

next time cannot dine oyster in hotel also ...
just to be safe ...

lifetolifeless

First time in pattaya. Really is farang land. The girls also all like dark dark one. Dont dare to eat the roadside restaurants also. Scared tio carrot

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.