no fite lah, with The Arcade or Chinatown de

Maxxum

People's Corner Money Changer > As of 4 Aug rate: 23.8

M.M Shariff > As of 4 Aug - No stock of NT$

xiaoekin

im off from tis tue - thur, so probably will b heading dwn there tml to change another amt.

sooo gd!!!!!!! i oso wan off...

Come before 6 else most money changers would hv closed.

yup i know... will rush down after work from tuas then change the rest of my money IF the rate reach 23.9. haha..

bt 23.8 is already very good rate liao.

rain_myth

sooo gd!!!!!!! i oso wan off...

yup i know... will rush down after work from tuas then change the rest of my money IF the rate reach 23.9. haha..

bt 23.8 is already very good rate liao.

sorry. it actually nt off. it 's leave. i clearing my leave.. haahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.