Exchange Rate

yingkaik

Hoping to change 1.5k Singapore dollar to TWD. Planning on heading to Arcade today after work but am unsure of the rate now.

But my colleague mentioned that it was better to change in Taiwan instead.

Any advice i can gather? Much appreciated!

calkel20

Hoping to change 1.5k Singapore dollar to TWD. Planning on heading to Arcade today after work but am unsure of the rate now.

But my colleague mentioned that it was better to change in Taiwan instead.

Any advice i can gather? Much appreciated!
Used to be. Recently tide changed.

sgsleeping

Taiwan side here offering high price though?

https://ebank.megabank.com.tw/global2/fscontent.jsp

open

Tsoukalos

Went for change alley 2nd flr 22.68
Pucking **** no small change dun say early shortchange me s $3 or 60twd say no coins. Feel like slap him w prata

calkel20

Money exchangers are banks.
Mega or Bank of Taiwan.
U go see the rates there lor.

Tsoukalos

Then how?
He gave u some teh tarik in return?

gibe back sinkie $ loh. knn, think he also not pay attn.1 OL beside me change S$3k to ringgit from his partner, he also think i change ringgit. i say TAIWAN DOLLAR ! boon dek...

calkel20

gibe back sinkie $ loh. knn, think he also not pay attn.1 OL beside me change S$3k to ringgit from his partner, he also think i change ringgit. i say TAIWAN DOLLAR ! boon dek...

Think can change in Taiwan liao. Now rates so jialat.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.