Exchange Rate

droozy

ohic I changed last yr late oct dun hv...but I think change a few hundred still worth rt ? coz 30NTD is abt 1 dollar SGD only hor.. thanks ! :s12:
since last yr dec when i changed.....haf liao(at least tat is the earliest date i knew of)

catpurrs

Be careful of some of the People's Park Money Changer. When I went there last week, i Kena duped! cause i changed all my money in People's Park and then money changer gave me all the old NT notes which couldnt be used! Had to go to Bank of taiwan to get it changed back to the new NT notes!

Ash

went to arcade yesterday best rate was 22.25... anyone seen better?

MiImbEn

sori for late reply, the rate in Taipei airport yesterday is S$1.00:NTW$22.10, but, never charge is there any service charge anot.

so low?? erm i heard that the rate dropped recently...

i changed at 22.18 at people park complex...

Vix_84

so low?? erm i heard that the rate dropped recently...

i changed at 22.18 at people park complex...

hhhmm so that means I have to change in sg le ba. Damn.. going in 2 weeks but have not yet plan my itinery haha.

vonalicious

hey guys, i changed at the arcade today. the shop is Shan Gems. rate was 22.25. i walked around the whole place. rates were very different. some 22.15, 22.2, 22.0, etc. and Shan Gems and the money changer near by (forgot the name) had the highest rate which was 22.25.

Carlovers

hey guys, i changed at the arcade today. the shop is Shan Gems. rate was 22.25. i walked around the whole place. rates were very different. some 22.15, 22.2, 22.0, etc. and Shan Gems and the money changer near by (forgot the name) had the highest rate which was 22.25.

WOW, that is very high, i changed mine in Chinatown, highest i found is only 22.20.

impressed.

MiImbEn

woo~ im going on e 10th. back on e 14th. quite short sia.. regret... but now oso cant extend le lah..

wah.. so short?

anyway i going with my cousins 3 - 10 apr =x..

can take our time to walk walk.. no need to rush..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.