Exchange Rate

dede1217

Just did an exhange at Goldenmile complex , The SIA money changer first was a scam.
I was in a rush so ask him for the best rate instead not only he did not gave me the best rate he lower the rate.
So guys just beware of this money changer, very dishonest fellow.

the shop is called SIA money changer ?

calkel20

Just did an exhange at Goldenmile complex , The SIA money changer first was a scam.
I was in a rush so ask him for the best rate instead not only he did not gave me the best rate he lower the rate.
So guys just beware of this money changer, very dishonest fellow.

Who goes golden mile to change money sia?

jnashville

Hi guys, I have 20k NTD to sell. Based in Taipei, I can only deal here. I'll hand you cash and you'll IBANK me SGD to my posb account. If you're interested, drop me a pm.. 20k for SGD 910.

How about $900 for 20k? Lol.

Heading to taipei on 19 Oct. Pm me if u wanna deal. Otherwise I just change at airport.

jnashville

Seriously you think i or we are trolling you?

Bro...i never once say u trolling me.

I just told my friend I going this Thursday and told her I going to change at taiwan airport and she told me the rate there is bad. I troll u for what sia..lol

calkel20

I just told my friend I going this Thursday and told her I going to change at taiwan airport and she told me the rate there is bad. I troll u for what sia..lol

Then dun bother to listen to your friend.
Do u need a link to substantiate?

BigMonkey

you ask her what rate she change, than you go there change this saturday, take photo of the receipt and exchange board. show her and let her have xim tia.

kazuki666

Aiyo guys, small matter don't get too excited lah ya.
Ya, I hear the advices here Singapore rate isn't good, so I only changes SGD500 for my 7D trip to Taipei. If it's better at Taoyuan airport then maybe I changed somemore. Btw, I read above some saying it's better to change SGD to USD in Singapore first, bring USD to Taipei change to TWD. Correct???

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.