21.61 at taoyuan airport today
this seems like the mot recent verified in Taoyuan airport?
vs locally highest like so far 21.4
21.61 at taoyuan airport today
Haja T & T Trading offering 24.25 real anot sia
Called them and they super rude.
All the person said was "Come to the counter lah"
attracts attention, form queue..
everywhere is 21.x how can it be
Haja T & T Trading offering 24.25 real anot sia
Called them and they super rude.
All the person said was "Come to the counter lah"
TWD
Taiwan Dollar
TWD 100 = SGD 4.645
18 minutes ago
TWD 100 = SGD 4.1237
18 minutes ago
Not true.. anyway they always like that say de.. want to know come counter
come counter later different rate liao, saw 4hrs ago orchard one offering 22.72. all anyhow put.
TWD
Taiwan Dollar
TWD 100 = SGD 4.4
4 hours ago
TWD 100 = SGD 4.7619
4 hours ago
Guess See wrong column la
oppppps.... but the 24.25 is at correct column just now haha they change liao.
If you get that you are lucky and money changer is screwed up.
I’m never that lucky. Meh.
Where is it recommended to exchange sgd for twd in Singapore & Taiwan?
Maybe can get rid of my HK notes there..