Exchange Rate

mwerkz

Amazing mum spotted! When u cosolidating again? Haha! I collect from u if nea bb central.

Go dbs change if u need big amounts. 100 u generally saved 1bucks. No 1 k, dun bother la. Unless u going to visit sys memorial, then can shun bian go lor.

lol. what amazing mum? n consolidate wat? amazon? collection at my hm bt batok st 21. near central ba. 5mins from mrt?

i lazy to go dbs to change la. should be changing 2k for me n hubby. another 1.5k for my parents? total abt 3.5k ba. but i'm gg there on sat. and think about it, travel just to change money is just not worth the effort. lol. go so far to enjoy, lazy to save abit of exchange rate =p

calkel20

lol. what amazing mum? n consolidate wat? amazon? collection at my hm bt batok st 21. near central ba. 5mins from mrt?

i lazy to go dbs to change la. should be changing 2k for me n hubby. another 1.5k for my parents? total abt 3.5k ba. but i'm gg there on sat. and think about it, travel just to change money is just not worth the effort. lol. go so far to enjoy, lazy to save abit of exchange rate =p

Then my best advise, go arcade change one shot. Dun go dbs if u think not worth the trip.

3.5k equates to 35 dollars saving. If not along the way, then forget it.

Haha.

P.S. ok seems a good deal. Dun wanna expose u ma. So give code but u say it all.

mwerkz

Then my best advise, go arcade change one shot. Dun go dbs if u think not worth the trip.

3.5k equates to 35 dollars saving. If not along the way, then forget it.

Haha.

P.S. ok seems a good deal. Dun wanna expose u ma. So give code but u say it all.

hahaha. nvm la. lol. anyone know raffles place exchange rate today?

Tourstage

Anyone have spare TWD to change
Going there next month
I have 2k SGD to change

Pls contact me at 82001522
Thank u

fireworks79

Wah how come you know?! :eek::D
study tw political situation n economic grownth
today new parliament session but the president is fighting with the parliament head. opp parties is siding the parliament head. ruling parties MP oso dun agreed wat the president doings. trade agreements cant carry on.

economic cant grow....NT naturally will drop

calkel20

study tw political situation n economic grownth
today new parliament session but the president is fighting with the parliament head. opp parties is siding the parliament head. ruling parties MP oso dun agreed wat the president doings. trade agreements cant carry on.

economic cant grow....NT naturally will drop

So does it mean you will change ur ntd out first to sgd, then buy ntd later? I am willing to absorb ur ntd.
Kiki. I give chiu good rates. 1sgd for ur 23.7.

Brother enuff bo?

fireworks79

So does it mean you will change ur ntd out first to sgd, then buy ntd later? I am willing to absorb ur ntd.
Kiki. I give chiu good rates. 1sgd for ur 23.7.

Brother enuff bo?
tat is for those havent buy NT....
now i alrdy got NT....sell to u...i is lose money lo
the exchange rates only work 1 way flow cos sg is more valued than NT

si ginna...smoke me ah:(

calkel20

tat is for those havent buy NT....
now i alrdy got NT....sell to u...i is lose money lo
the exchange rates only work 1 way flow cos sg is more valued than NT

si ginna...smoke me ah:(
Ok la. Means morning is good! Need n e thing again pm me. Will be in taipei on mid-autumn.

fireworks79

Ok la. Means morning is good! Need n e thing again pm me. Will be in taipei on mid-autumn.
later meeting col n another tw frd for dinner:D

dun think need anything ba...mayb when u bring son go jalan jalan, help me look out for those souvenir or gift or thingys like hp accessories...ssrr the market trend lo....may need to import all these thingys into sg in near future

calkel20

later meeting col n another tw frd for dinner:D

dun think need anything ba...mayb when u bring son go jalan jalan, help me look out for those souvenir or gift or thingys like hp accessories...ssrr the market trend lo....may need to import all these thingys into sg in near future

Bo Jio!!!!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.