tidalstorm
I guessed I will change at airport liao. Lucky that time I change half of my money at 23.95. Lol
You took scoot early flight? Which Terminal and which ones open early
Got Got!
I know a snail will be there.![]()
To be honest, usually most will change in Singapore neighbourhood liao. But for frequent travellers, it's going to be in foreign land.

i ish not freq traveller, but gotch sexpert lik u to guide noobs like us mah. so how? no comments on GCP money changer pic?![]()
for your reference only, between Mega bank and DBS TW. Changing SGD1000 to TWD:
You only get NT121 (~S$5) more at DBS, worth the hassle and transport fee?
U not noob la, justkan jiong spider nia!
So the moral of the story:Please change more!
Took scoot early flight. On dec 1st. Changed at airport. Rate was 23.22. Much better den sg

Hi beiibeii, thanks!! Going to be arriving at 530am, so was concerned.
Count down 36 hours!![]()
i see e dbs taipei branch. machiam 1 nia leh. no want run far far.... all change airport !!!
bo de bian lah.. 1 person do all e planning very siong one.

You took scoot early flight? Which Terminal and which ones open early[/QUOTE
I took jetstar morning flight. Terminal 1 and all are open already
Hi beiibeii, thanks!! Going to be arriving at 530am, so was concerned.
Count down 36 hours!![]()
Sunday night(Monday morning)flight?
My first trip with my girlCountdown 24hours!My first trip with my girl

My brain was blocked, thought 12 hours=1 day; may be in holiday mood.
You are two days earlier than me, enjoy your holiday.
Am planning to change my money at Taoyan Airport, hopefully the exchange rate will remain around 23.2.![]()