Exchange Rate

tidalstorm

I guessed I will change at airport liao. Lucky that time I change half of my money at 23.95. Lol

twosix

for your reference only, between Mega bank and DBS TW. Changing SGD1000 to TWD:

9gmCjaF.png

You only get NT121 (~S$5) more at DBS, worth the hassle and transport fee?

buibuisnail

Got Got!
I know a snail will be there.
372850.gif

To be honest, usually most will change in Singapore neighbourhood liao. But for frequent travellers, it's going to be in foreign land.

i ish not freq traveller, but gotch sexpert lik u to guide noobs like us mah. so how? no comments on GCP money changer pic?:o

calkel20

for your reference only, between Mega bank and DBS TW. Changing SGD1000 to TWD:

9gmCjaF.png

You only get NT121 (~S$5) more at DBS, worth the hassle and transport fee?

So the moral of the story:
Please change more!

calkel20

i see e dbs taipei branch. machiam 1 nia leh. no want run far far.... all change airport !!!

One station away from taipei main station , shandao tenple station has one branch. Near 孫中山紀念館oso has one branch.

what88

Countdown 24hours! :s12: My first trip with my girl

My brain was blocked, thought 12 hours=1 day; may be in holiday mood. :p

You are two days earlier than me, enjoy your holiday.

Am planning to change my money at Taoyan Airport, hopefully the exchange rate will remain around 23.2. :s12:

joanlee

My brain was blocked, thought 12 hours=1 day; may be in holiday mood. :p

You are two days earlier than me, enjoy your holiday.

Am planning to change my money at Taoyan Airport, hopefully the exchange rate will remain around 23.2. :s12:

will update when Im there

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.