Gennosuke
I arrive 530am leh.
The Red colour Booth : Bank of Taiwan open 24 hrs
The Blue Colour Booth : Mega Bank open everyday from 10am onward.
I arrive 530am leh.
Check 1-2 days before u fly? Shouldn't flunctuate much within 2 days ba.
My wife changed a bit in sg and the rate is 22.9. I change in Taiyuan and rate is 22.43. There about 10 money changer in taoyuan
Should be 22.29 right? 22.9 was higher than Taiyuan![]()
I think he typo the Taoyuan rates...Since he mention 23.43 earlier on..
To fellow bros who want to know the Taiwan rates for today is 23.53 from Mega International Commercial Bank at Taoyuan International Airport
Hotel here today is 23.13 think wifey $$ no enough liao. Did tell her we xan go take cab or what find dbs then she say dun want lah etc just change downstairs. Sian. Zip loh
Can I take loose change, like S$534?Have balance of TWD 59,500 for exchange SGD 2534, rate @ 23.48.
Deal @ Clementi or
Suntec on 26th Dec office hrs.
Bills of 1000 are accepted widely.Can I take loose change, like S$534?
TWD NT12,538
I have changed my NT but all in 1000 bills. Can meet at Suntec T4. TIA~!
Have balance of TWD 59,500 for exchange SGD 2534, rate @ 23.48.
Deal @ Clementi or
Have balance of TWD 59,500 for exchange SGD 2534, rate @ 23.48.
Deal @ Clementi or
The latest I heard is NT$24.0 yesterday on the online exchange rate list. So the money-changer rate may be slightly lower than that. Most probably around NT$23.80?![]()

Sg or tpe???