rayban
Queue up at scoot.
Thinking change ntd back to sgd is 23.29, the other rate is 23.9
Huai they really see always to their advantage...
LoL
at taiwan change is 23.9???
Queue up at scoot.
Thinking change ntd back to sgd is 23.29, the other rate is 23.9
Huai they really see always to their advantage...
LoL
at taiwan change is 23.9???
wow so good sia !!!
You frequent scoot flyer rite ...
haha they should start having rewards for u ...
Where do u guys usually exchange money? In SG or Taiwan?
Arcade AMC rates seems pretty good compared to mustafa leh. Is that usually the case?
arcade by default have the highest rate in singapore based on my personal experience![]()
Thanks!
And anyone changed money in Taiwan before? Are the rates generally worse off than in SG?
arcade by default have the highest rate in singapore based on my personal experience![]()
If you're passing by or working around that area is ok. If not, you've to factor in your transport cost also. Unless you're gonna change big amount.
yupworking near there so is very convenient
Convenient meh?
So long queue, taiwan change is consider super convenient.
Big amount now also taiwan better than arcade.
Why bother to make an extra trip.
going taipei normally change about 500sgd max oni lol ...
perhaps the difference shouldnt be tat much ...
cox going other countries so go arcade to change other currencies too![]()
if taiwan tourism board have freebies, then can sui bian get from there also