jersey_21
Hi Guys...just got back from HK 4 days ago. Thks alot for those who provide useful info in this thread and those who ans my enquires. Went to Citygate,Fa Yuen Street,Ladies Market,Temple Street and also Granville Street at Tsim Sha Tsui. Had alot of fun and saved alot of time and $$ as i got all the places and info in here before goin.
Looking for Toys/Figurines : You can try goin to Fa Yuen Street or Tung Cai Street,which is just beside Fa Yuen Street.There are alot of tall building.You have to actuali go into some of these building as the toys shops are located inside the buildings,not on the side of the street.The toys shop are normally located in the 2nd floor and abv of these buildings.
Looking for Sport Apparel : Can go Fa Yuen Street.It's like heaven for all those sports lover,esp soccer lovers! Soccer jerseys,limited edition shirts,boots,sneakers,jackets and all the latest shirts can be found there.Some of these jackets cannot be found in SG.Like AC Milan,Liverpool,Man Utd jackets SG dun hv but can be found there.One thing to take note is the sizes is generally smaller.Their XL is our SG L size only.A pity i cannot get cos no available sizes for me when i wanna get the Kops jacket.Most shop rarely carry XL or XXL sizes.I brought some stuffs there,authentic liverpool polo tee there,cost $30+ cheaper than SG! Same goes for the bags. ( Will take pics and put up when i have the time )
Looking for Ladies wear: As i go with my gf,no choice but also have to bring her shop too.Ladies can try Granville Rd at Tsim Sha Tsui.There many factory outlet but mostly selling ladies clothings and boots or accessories.Guys.....well..least u can ogle at the pretty gers if u go there with gf...kekeke
Citygate i go liao.If you into sports,then u can make a trip there.Got Addidas Factory Outlet,Nike and Espirit factory outlet there.The rest of the shops are nothing much to shop.Samsonite,Polo Ralph(damn exp!)and some other high end brands.There got a FOOD REPUBLIC foodcourt.Can try if u wish but exp compared to SG.
Weather now is getting colder.If you planning to go peak to see nite view,pls rember to bring jacket.Wah lau...damn chilling and cold! In fact,now everywhere u go,HKongers are wearing jackets liao,even in broad daylight.
Anyone that has any question on HK,i try to ans if i know.Pass the knowledge and let those goin benefit mah.. =P Hve fun!
Looking for Toys/Figurines : You can try goin to Fa Yuen Street or Tung Cai Street,which is just beside Fa Yuen Street.There are alot of tall building.You have to actuali go into some of these building as the toys shops are located inside the buildings,not on the side of the street.The toys shop are normally located in the 2nd floor and abv of these buildings.
Looking for Sport Apparel : Can go Fa Yuen Street.It's like heaven for all those sports lover,esp soccer lovers! Soccer jerseys,limited edition shirts,boots,sneakers,jackets and all the latest shirts can be found there.Some of these jackets cannot be found in SG.Like AC Milan,Liverpool,Man Utd jackets SG dun hv but can be found there.One thing to take note is the sizes is generally smaller.Their XL is our SG L size only.A pity i cannot get cos no available sizes for me when i wanna get the Kops jacket.Most shop rarely carry XL or XXL sizes.I brought some stuffs there,authentic liverpool polo tee there,cost $30+ cheaper than SG! Same goes for the bags. ( Will take pics and put up when i have the time )
Looking for Ladies wear: As i go with my gf,no choice but also have to bring her shop too.Ladies can try Granville Rd at Tsim Sha Tsui.There many factory outlet but mostly selling ladies clothings and boots or accessories.Guys.....well..least u can ogle at the pretty gers if u go there with gf...kekeke
Citygate i go liao.If you into sports,then u can make a trip there.Got Addidas Factory Outlet,Nike and Espirit factory outlet there.The rest of the shops are nothing much to shop.Samsonite,Polo Ralph(damn exp!)and some other high end brands.There got a FOOD REPUBLIC foodcourt.Can try if u wish but exp compared to SG.
Weather now is getting colder.If you planning to go peak to see nite view,pls rember to bring jacket.Wah lau...damn chilling and cold! In fact,now everywhere u go,HKongers are wearing jackets liao,even in broad daylight.
Anyone that has any question on HK,i try to ans if i know.Pass the knowledge and let those goin benefit mah.. =P Hve fun!