twinings
double cream, double the price of bulla
im still on my bulla as of now... haven finished it yet.
both are in office fridge liao![]()
Making latte with it will be

double cream, double the price of bulla
im still on my bulla as of now... haven finished it yet.
both are in office fridge liao![]()

Still trying to find the one sk intro'ed leh.
i dont. haha. too shy to dance around with strangers.
my friend do. and she looks good! arms and limbs all very tone
I am sticking to bulla for now LoL, I also dun need it all the time, only when I am doing tiramisu, still looking for alcohol to sub out marsala since it is sweet I take it as sugar is in it and thinking what to sub out lady finger
got zumba class with a lot of young, fresh OLs![]()

Just switch to macallan straight. Or do non alcoholic version.
Zumba to me quite cheesy LOL .. yah dancing is really great and fun for ppl that hate jogging. I do latino aerobics. My class all aunties so no need to shy hahaha... even tho they dance much better than me![]()
Noted with thanks =)
there is one more thing I have trouble with is mascarpone cheese LoL, bloody wording on the packing is so damn small I cannot see the ingredient list.
Eh. Mine was sharp and clear though small. Readable one leh. Use magnifying glass when all else fails.
what the.... simi brand you use?
i think i will look like a nutcase holding a packet up on my hand and a magnifying glass on the other infront of the dairy section in the mart
hahaha okay.
or do some sit up, push up, waist turning exercise, light lifting before you sleep?
try to use the stairs often in the office? unless you are like on the 15th floor or something.. haha.
i see my colleagues waiting for lift from ground floor to 2nd floor... *shakes head
got zumba class with a lot of young, fresh OLs![]()
Once in a while ba.. but mine is in Thomson Plaza so got more rich tais taisYour class got xmm boh?
in the morning some more.... the young ppl only come in after work/school.The one from qbfood?
I am on 29th floor.. but I walk far for lunch.. haha.. and walked fast to and back.. hahahaha..
frankly I do feel different on lchf.. not sluggish.. and not sleep in the afternoon... so I feel the scales should move more.. but could be its still early stage and my body is readjusting...
Those with OLs usually in downtown gyms after 5pm. Yoga and pilates got a lot of OLs
Rich taitais need toy boysThose with OLs usually in downtown gyms after 5pm. Yoga and pilates got a lot of OLs
Once in a while ba.. but mine is in Thomson Plaza so got more rich tais taisin the morning some more.... the young ppl only come in after work/school.

I am on 29th floor.. but I walk far for lunch.. haha.. and walked fast to and back.. hahahaha..
frankly I do feel different on lchf.. not sluggish.. and not sleep in the afternoon... so I feel the scales should move more.. but could be its still early stage and my body is readjusting...