articated
Emeritus Honorary Member

When want prata outing![]()

tml got KOPI outing liao wor... after oct then i will be free to crasha all outing![]()

But that kopi is lchf leh
Unless u want towers![]()

where got LCHF
lchf means FRESHMILK outing![]()

hahaha yah lor. ditch that stupid weighing scale.
i have yet to reach that stage of pants very lose haha.

Slowly bah
I hit a stagnant period for quite some time actually.
Then it all started again![]()
tml got KOPI outing liao wor... after oct then i will be free to crasha all outing![]()
Slowly bah
I hit a stagnant period for quite some time actually.
Then it all started again![]()

but the soup is corn soup? is it ok to drink?
dont drink the soup just bbq lo. Bo bian, still better than nothing. hahaha...
wah seh... this is what i don't understand about vegetarians. I thought they're supposed to be calm and benevolent.That time I use her airfryer to cook meat, she kpkb the whole day and smash the airfryer into pieces.
haha wow good for u!

cos u cheated quite abit mah![]()

woah, babe gong wei jin satkissssss~![]()

That time never cheat for 4 mths straight
after 1 cheat then restarted the whole keto cycle![]()
bbq pork rib at $12 at cold storage. so faster go see see look look
going for a massive cheat now!!!!!!!!!

WHERE!!!!
I dunno la
For me that cheat meal kicked the cycle started again.
But I never cheat that often now... Last cheat was when in Indonesia
WHERE!!!!
I dunno la
For me that cheat meal kicked the cycle started again.
But I never cheat that often now... Last cheat was when in Indonesia