Feb 2015 BTO Launched!

Gixxerfied

Simi lor.
Either live life on the edge or live life on the rock.
:s8:
Rock a little more ex...

Throw in $10, get ballot no then decide edge or rock since both is part of the same BB Launch..

Leemember, east or north/south east to siam noon/sunset sun..

calkel20

Throw in $10, get ballot no then decide edge or rock since both is part of the same BB Launch..

Leemember, east or north/south east to siam noon/sunset sun..

Tank chiu bery muchie.
Now is kia cannot get those loans.
As i not as lich lor.

Gixxerfied

Use the max loan enquiry for a rough idea.. To be on the safe side, -10% off the computed amt.. Can get AHG mah if under 5k combined.. Then if get 4rm can get SHG also which is 6.5k combined.. If both in, quite a substantial amt..

U work so many years, ur CPF also not bad one.. Total wipe out, I think remaining amt still doable lo..

edesenjavier

Its like condo ...diam.la u !

pple ask for comment, i give my own PERSONAL OPINION in a public forum, also got your dai ji? then must ask me diam?
then ur comment "condo-like with condo facilities', i buay song, ask u diam diam can or not?

AceyourMaths

Like damn far and not near my parents, though near my workplace.
So still have to stick to my own community,

Near your parents grant only applicable to resale flats.

If you buy BTO, you can only go for additional HG and Special Grant.

Gixxerfied

Like damn far and not near my parents, though near my workplace.
So still have to stick to my own community,

Macpherson???

Damn ex and no SHG...

That one no combined of 7k very siong..

Go BB rah, chances much higher since application rates lower..Can get AHG and SHG..Free carrot better take...

calkel20

Macpherson???

Damn ex and no SHG...

That one no combined of 7k very siong..

Go BB rah, chances much higher since application rates lower..Can get AHG and SHG..Free carrot better take...
Ya grab grab lor.
Whatever it is, like kena "prawn" dip dip.

michael_thm

New rule starting from Feb 2015 BTO. Need produce HLE when you book your flat.

Buyers must now get HDB loan letter earlier to book flat

Bochup. If they asked for it too early, just **** them upside down. Can they guarantee a successful ballot attempt within the 6mth validity of the HLE? If entire 6mth cannot ballot successful, they pay for the HLE application, bank statements cost and credit rating cost?

**** them they still GL? Complain to MP and write to ST loh.

The earliest they can demand a HLE is say minimum 2 weeks+HLE processing time from the BTO results. Anything else would be unreasonable as the HLE process can cost hundreds if bank statements are required ( for self employed). If I have so many hundreds to spend every 6mths, I apply BTO for ****.

Gixxerfied

Bochup. If they asked for it too early, just **** them upside down. Can they guarantee a successful ballot attempt within the 6mth validity of the HLE? If entire 6mth cannot ballot successful, they pay for the HLE application, bank statements cost and credit rating cost?

**** them they still GL? Complain to MP and write to ST loh.

The earliest they can demand a HLE is say minimum 2 weeks+HLE processing time from the BTO results. Anything else would be unreasonable as the HLE process can cost hundreds if bank statements are required ( for self employed). If I have so many hundreds to spend every 6mths, I apply BTO for ****.

The rage.. :s13:

They asking you to produce HLE during selection and not during application. So nobody is asking you to apply now, they asking u to have a valid HLE during 1st appt, which you can apply online after getting ur ballot results.

And 6 months validity is always extended unless otherwise stated.

michael_thm

The rage.. :s13:

They asking you to produce HLE during selection and not during application. So nobody is asking you to apply now, they asking u to have a valid HLE during 1st appt, which you can apply online after getting ur ballot results.

And 6 months validity is always extended unless otherwise stated.

Yes, which is why I said "the earliest they can reasonably ask for..."

AKA HDB has to make sure that you have reasonable time from knowing that your BTO ballot is successful to apply for HLE before the booking date.

Meaning, if 3rd March you know your BTO ballot is successful, then your queue number is number 1 on April 2nd. Then you go apply HLE on 4th to say 11th March and HLE result not out by the time you go to book flat, it is not our fault, it is HDB's fault. At the very least, we have to get at least 1 week to get the HLE paperwork in order.

If they can't do this and demand HLE be applied for in advance, then they have a duty to reimburse applicants if all ballot attempts are unsuccessful during the validity period.

sellun

I can't decide whether to go for 4room or 5room @ BB. (Which one higher chance of getting ah?)
Anyone can advise the estimated loan I can get?
My gf and I are 24 & 26yo this year, totally debt free, fully paid school loans.
Current combined pay $6.2k, combined CPF about 24k. I do have cash saving but plan to use on wedding itself..
Any advice? :/

Sent from Sent from GAGT using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.