Feb 2015 BTO Launched!

sellun

Just applied 5room with my gf, it shows that we are on public scheme instead of Fiance/Fiancee scheme. Does it make any difference??

michael_thm

I think this BTO is the calm before the storm...

Singles' BTO only x12 oversubscribed...

Dun even know what to wish for...

Ballot successfully with a good queue number

or ballot successfully with a lousy queue number so that can ballot for May BTO while waiting for selection.

Or to use up the bad luck ( unsuccessful balloting) so that May BTO can ballot successfully...

May BTO all next to MRTs... solid sio.

AceyourMaths

I think this BTO is the calm before the storm...

Singles' BTO only x12 oversubscribed...

Dun even know what to wish for...

Ballot successfully with a good queue number

or ballot successfully with a lousy queue number so that can ballot for May BTO while waiting for selection.

Or to use up the bad luck ( unsuccessful balloting) so that May BTO can ballot successfully...

May BTO all next to MRTs... solid sio.

May BTO...Sembawang one too near mrt...with mrt going 24 hours on friday and sat, staying too near may be bad as you may have to hear the rumblings all the way. Best is choose units that are slightly further away (shielded by other blocks) but still short walking distance.

Clementi bto is the best in that aspect. Short yet far enough to not expect too much rumbling from mrt.

Punggol bto is near lrt, not mrt.

Tampines bto is not near mrt.

navarro_t

Hey guys, for the $10 application fee is deduct straight ? I haben see it on my transaction history (using debit card).

b0n3less

Is hdb website down? I cant access to the website for the past 2 days leh. Wanna check the application rate for batok.. can anyone help?

edesenjavier

Is hdb website down? I cant access to the website for the past 2 days leh. Wanna check the application rate for batok.. can anyone help?

application rate for BB:

BB west edge 2rm: first timer 0.1, second timer 0.4, singles 4.6
BB west edge 3rm: first timer 2.0, second timer 4.9, singles NA

BB west edge/west rock 4rm: first timer 0.8, second timer 1.1, singles NA
BB west edge/west rock 5rm: first timer 0.8, second timer 2.2, singles NA

happyholidays

applied for BB.. total 767 out of 864.. 1st timer ratio 0.8. im 1st timer so does it mean i can guarantee a flats?

and for HLE nd to submit both cpf contribution n payslip or cpf contribution can liao??

sry as 1st time applying therefore alot question.. Thanks in advance ~

Happy Chinese New Year!!

blackjazz84

Normally how long will they invite u to sign the sales of agreement and pay 10% after booking the flats? Need to plan financially

Gixxerfied

applied for BB.. total 767 out of 864.. 1st timer ratio 0.8. im 1st timer so does it mean i can guarantee a flats?

and for HLE nd to submit both cpf contribution n payslip or cpf contribution can liao??

sry as 1st time applying therefore alot question.. Thanks in advance ~

Happy Chinese New Year!!

Latest 3 months payslip and cpf contribution(12 months for this)..

Normally how long will they invite u to sign the sales of agreement and pay 10% after booking the flats? Need to plan financially

Within 3 months after flat booking usually..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.