Just applied 5room with my gf, it shows that we are on public scheme instead of Fiance/Fiancee scheme. Does it make any difference??
thanks bro!no diff. fiance/fiancee scheme = public scheme.![]()
I think this BTO is the calm before the storm...
Singles' BTO only x12 oversubscribed...
Dun even know what to wish for...
Ballot successfully with a good queue number
or ballot successfully with a lousy queue number so that can ballot for May BTO while waiting for selection.
Or to use up the bad luck ( unsuccessful balloting) so that May BTO can ballot successfully...
May BTO all next to MRTs... solid sio.
Still got 5 min...gogogo...Don't say we never warn you to apply!
hi peeps! can i ask when i apply, need input salary for last few months. is put basic or must include bonus also?
Is until 17th midnight... Don't scare ppl...
Is hdb website down? I cant access to the website for the past 2 days leh. Wanna check the application rate for batok.. can anyone help?
applied for BB.. total 767 out of 864.. 1st timer ratio 0.8. im 1st timer so does it mean i can guarantee a flats?
and for HLE nd to submit both cpf contribution n payslip or cpf contribution can liao??
sry as 1st time applying therefore alot question.. Thanks in advance ~
Happy Chinese New Year!!
Normally how long will they invite u to sign the sales of agreement and pay 10% after booking the flats? Need to plan financially
Latest 3 months payslip and cpf contribution(12 months for this)..
Within 3 months after flat booking usually..