Feel jin empty after work...

shaff12

Not enough time to do something meaningful....

Reach home so hungry, first thing need to eat dinner..
After dinner can't really exercise, need to rest first.... but if rest liao already too late... so no choice skip exercise on weekdays usually..
After dinner, more or less left enough time to shower, surf edmw a while, prepare bag and clothes for tomorrow work, then time to sleep....

Repeat 5 times a week....

How to make workdays more exciting and fruitful?? :s22: :s22:

dambio

After dinner can't really exercise, need to rest first.... but if rest liao already too late... so no choice skip exercise on weekdays usually..
After dinner, more or less left enough time to shower, surf edmw a while, prepare bag and clothes for tomorrow work, then time to sleep....

U can exercise on weekends

mocax

heng moi work ish doing something meaningful... go home liao feel very saturated... :frown:

MoeLanYong

Request 2 days wfh

Problem solved.

Sleep during wfh

I do

So my longest stretch is 2 days only. Mon and Tues. Wed and Thurs I sleep. Friday I work. Sat and Sun I rest.

shaff12

Request 2 days wfh

Problem solved.

Sleep during wfh

I do

So my longest stretch is 2 days only. Mon and Tues. Wed and Thurs I sleep. Friday I work. Sat and Sun I rest.

mind share what reasons to give for wfh request? 🙏 🙏

my boss sibeh stingy one, only she can wfh, we request then she suggest you are given annual leave, why not use that? u sure you work when at home or u use office hours do own things?
she already say until lidat.... how to ask again.... :look: :look: :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Sadlifeguy1988

As long as a human need to work. U know lay

MoeLanYong

coyote

Have you tried having a girlfriend? It will cure your feeling of emptiness.

MoeLanYong

Have you tried having a girlfriend? It will cure your feeling of emptiness.

Actually this is how we cured it during our time when no wfh.

Find a gf.

Will seldom be lonely. After work, just go find gf.

All in 1 solution. For pleasure. For company. For support.

TS should try.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.