Female bystander kills gunman armed with assault rifle

SaintPeachie

Next time they walk on street with rocket launcher, grenade launcher and flame thrower too in case needs AOE damage.

zuoom

When all you have are guns.
You fight with guns.

oddbasket

Of course this has to happen right after a call to disarm in the aftermath of a school shooting.

Guns are good, random unidentifiable gun bearers are heroes.

Shutterbox

Well after this episode I guess US no need to work on gun control liao

ARms industries huat ah

ponpokku

So convenient to have this piece of news right after the school shooting. I guess guns are good again :cautious::sneaky:
convenient? statistics showed that firearms prevented way more crimes than crimes committed.
it is a thing that is happening everyday. only thing ish libtards dun like to report on it.

s7wu3exn05nz.jpg

jgrader

We all know how accurate assault rifle is....n how difficult to shoot a pistol. Obviously the shooter was shooting the air to frighten the crowd not to kill anyone.

skylink67

The guy shooting blanks with assault rifle ah? The woman sibei pro sia!!!! Pistol can pwn assault rifle.

Next CS game I going to pwn those terrorist with a pistol!!!

idolcritic

solution is not bend arms
is to arm the teachers and children with guns
see if any gunman still dare to go school shooting

otaku.sg

Gun is essential for liberty.

Turkey established gun control in 1911. Soon after, 1.5 million Armenians unable to defend themselves were rounded up and exterminated.

The Soviet Union established gun control in 1929. Soon after, about 20 million dissidents unable to defend themselves were rounded up and exterminated.

Venezuela established Desarma La Violencia to disarm citizens in 2010. Once one of the richest countries in Latin America, Venezuela is currently free falling into violent unrest and extreme poverty.

Nakshatra

Lucky we don’t have a gun problem in SG. If not, we will have to make some split seconds decisions between stopping and potentially killing the gunman and get charged for manslaughter, or just run and take cover.
don't worry, over here we use cars to kill people.

the law here not strict with dumbasses who drink and drive or think they are participating in F1................

that's why cases are still happening, no deterrent..........

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.