ralliart_ray
This one is concept car la
Duno will mass production anot
I think the current bravo also used to be concept car last time![]()
concept car now, can fap fap fap liao

This one is concept car la
Duno will mass production anot
I think the current bravo also used to be concept car last time![]()

concept car now, can fap fap fap liao![]()

Lol, spoke with my wifey this morning. She wants to drive a Bravo 1.4M t-jet. Manual more fun she says...
A lot of my friends say bravo problematic car. Spare parts also expensive .
Wah ur wife power
Seldom see lady driver prefer manual

she quite fierce, like to drive lorry.(used to drive one) these days drive ALTIS, FIT and Sunny (Auto), very sian she says.
Dont know if should go for P.Roof? Whats ur ride?
1.4M T-jet? will be going TTEuro for testdrive and perharps find a 2nd hand bravo soon.![]()

TTS pricing quite ex
unless u can find a cheap one, if not buy from other dealer better
if u have the cash, theres a manual t-jet under auction now
u go see sgcarmart
mine ride is grande punto
smaller version of bravo![]()
cool ride too. Yeah. Budget is about 70k for a 2-3years old one, a brand new cost 150k!? dafug.
bravo's pricing for 2/3 yrs old is around ur budget lor~
clear ur msg box leh..wanna drop u PM![]()
test-drove last weekend.
Quoted $130K+ for a brand new 1.4M T-Jet Red with Red full leather seats (inside) and P.windows...
test-drove last weekend.
Quoted $130K+ for a brand new 1.4M T-Jet Red with Red full leather seats (inside) and P.windows...
Yeah, test-drive available at TTeuro mah

Wah u go there waste their petrol ar
Btw bravo got multiair and t-jet version
I duno which one u test tho
Heard that multiair got sluggish pickup compare to t-jet
T-jet is old model, multiair is 2012 onwards i think

need to test-drive to see if i like the car mah? (cannot say waste their petrol)
Think showroom all multiair liao, all facelift model.
they say multi-air gear lag more serious than t-jet lor

no wonder when i tested the manual one, response time not as "impressive".overall, not bad lah, 2-3gear can hit 100km/hr liao
Iandao, mind sharing your Bravo how many L tank? full tank can clock how far?
Do you have any italy strips on ur bravo?(any if you have any idea where to get?)