Fiat Bravo

ralliart_ray

0-100kmhr in 9s is achievable la..at least on my auto~

cant remember if its 48 or 58L..shld b the latter lar...:D

so far my best record is close to 500km on full tank..:o

nope..grey dun go well with the italian stripes..but i know of a place to customise these stickers..any kind u want.. :D

white colour better~ dats y there are more white bravos ard

Are you on stock 16" or change up to 17-18" profile? :o

I agree with you that white with italian stripes is :s34::love: and if the leather inside is red :s34::love: best

elbib00

Heng I din get Bravo.

If I did, I'll spend lots of time & money maintaining its looks. :s13::s13:

Iandao

lol u kena poison by this sibo~~

32421_10151383842831454_47188621_n.jpg

stock 16" lor..4x98 are super rare in the aftermarket.. then previous owner already sprayed to matt black/grey-ish~

Are you on stock 16" or change up to 17-18" profile? :o

I agree with you that white with italian stripes is :s34::love: and if the leather inside is red :s34::love: best

lattesurf

i saw a mini with SG flag painted/decal over the whole roof.. instead of the trademark Union Jack.. :s13:

hawthorne

that should be a first :eek:

Cos it is illegal to do so.

From www.sg | Singapore | National Flag Usage Guidelines

National Flag Usage Guidelines
How it cannot be used or treated
The flag cannot be used:
(a) in any trademark or for any commercial purpose;
(b) as a means, or for the purposes, of advertisement;
(c) as, or as part of, any furnishings, decoration, covering or receptacle;
(d) at any private funeral activity;
(e) incorporated or worn as part of any costume or attire; or
(f) on any private vehicle.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.