Financial influencers must be licensed and regulated if they provide advice: Alvin Tan

wongminmin

What about those on the forum, telling peepur to buy BTC / crypto ??
influencer are someone who has reputation/credibility in certain niche. they can influence someone in decision making. But normally, they able to fake their profile on social media.

beside scrabby, i don't think anyone got such reputation/credibility in hwz. got such user in hwz?

EdenHazard

I'm very grateful for your excellent stock advice over the years. Your knowledge and expertise have been a tremendous help. Your unique perspective and foresight have consistently yielded fruitful results, reminiscent of the strategies employed by successful investors such as Adam Khoo.
i will be applying to serve pofma on you as i have never dished out any stock advice. and pls dun insult me by putting me in same league as adam khoo thanks

stingray1211

quite serious.... victims can lose their entire saving or even go into debt.
basically they just give advise without responsibility. they aren't equipped with the knowledge also.
basically win or lose is not their problem, their objective is to convince people to sign up their subscription/product/course etc.
yeah it is a bit dumb, but when people are greedy, they believe they can profit from such investment/trading.
:(

parents also instill values which ruin many people's lives.

quite retarded to even listen or believe any human being. parents , preachers , teachers , bosses , etc.

all humans lie and bluff one another. what they try to instill are all BS.

amazing horse dung they think is right and then force their kids to listen and believe.

qOo_oOp

at the start of the video just put disclaimer:

this is not financial advice, this is for entertainment purpose only, please do your due diligence.

settled and life goes on?

Ghostpel

Adam Khoo jialat liao…….

Why no one mentions Adam Khoo? He is arguably the most influential finance YouTuber.

XCalintz

Having a license also dont mean they are guru enuff to give advice.

Everyone can pass a test, doesn't mean everyone can ace to teach.

itedino

Government want money and will charge them license fee.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.