voted liao

It-Doesnt-Stop-At-Our-Votes2.jpg

505 换政府 :(

OddEye

Thank you public servants for spending your time conducting a fair election.i know many are not out of choice, but still respect.

I believe in democracy and collective wisdom will prevail

coolmyth

I just kanna a 503 Service Unavailable page while refreshing.

An ominous sign of things to come?!? 🤔 :eek:

The_Davis

Wow, the majority who reported in have shared your voting time was just a few minutes.

Amazing!
Sounds like the process is getting faster every election :)
Next time read your mind and no need to vote? 😮

Dr.Vijay

Administrator
looking good, but need to hit the treadmill.

we all getting old.
Agreed 👍
Will try to aim for that sir.

PSLE year for my kid. Even more stress when he can't care less for studying. 😆

GreatPumpkin

Mine was 直通车.

Best part is i kena a friendly lady staff who read my name out in a sweet and chill way.

MangoCAT

Rmb singapore is non-commonweath. Voting is sacred and only 1 to 1. Knn australia still imposing 20 buck fine if u dun vote

thekh21

actually so much for confidentiality ,when they had two or three staffs hover behind near u when u open up slip to cross

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.