Finished voting? :)

Hyruga

Why the polling card so bad one? Don't have guided lines to help you tear.

Don't have serial number on voting card? Can make more voting cards.

Joelleyuan

the fact that you are here since 2005 prove that you are trash too
dont act pure and saint here , it disgusts me
since when i ACT PURE and SAINT?
Your own imagination??
I'm guailan no matter 人前人後。

and I don't spread rubbish and fake info like you.
why got such low standard IBs ?? No QC one ah?

Joelleyuan

the fact that you are here since 2005 prove that you are trash too
dont act pure and saint here , it disgusts me
以己度人。
must be YOU like to act in real life or everywhere,
that's why assume other pple also so free to act this act that.

puppey

since when i ACT PURE and SAINT?
Your own imagination??
I'm guailan no matter 人前人後。

and I don't spread rubbish and fake info like you.
why got such low standard IBs ?? No QC one ah?
calling me names and TYPING IN CAPS ?
COME ON WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO PROVE ?
typing chinese and insulting those who cant read chinese ?
classic edmwers , no wonder you are here since 2005 , no place fits you trash

Mystyque

Actually why the chop is an X, not circle? If circle then whichever direction still okay de mah

historically, people were instructed to cross out the box they want to vote for. So they just continued with using X to avoid any potential confusion especially amongst their stalwart PG/MG supporters who might not be able to brain the changes.

Joelleyuan

calling me names and TYPING IN CAPS ?
COME ON WHAT ARE YOU TRYING TO PROVE ?
typing chinese and insulting those who cant read chinese ?
classic edmwers , no wonder you are here since 2005 , no place fits you trash
you mean just a few chinese words you cannot read ah?
type in CAPS not allowed ah??
I'm asking you, since when i act pure and saint??
i love to swear. act similan?

but you posted FAKE INFO, then brush it off as "Trolling",
worse than Trash.

and i repeat again, whoever in charge of IBs, please do some QC lah. so terrible.

puppey

you mean just a few chinese words you cannot read ah?
type in CAPS not allowed ah??
I'm asking you, since when i act pure and saint??
i love to swear. act similan?

but you posted FAKE INFO, then brush it off as "Trolling",
worse than Trash.

and i repeat again, whoever in charge of IBs, please do some QC lah. so terrible.
why do I have to read chinese ?
did I say caps are not allowed ? dont be a smart alec
who cares if you like to swear ? lmao stop asssuming
trash like you who called others names and type insulting language , new low .
sad for those who speak the same language as you

Joelleyuan

did I say caps are not allowed ? dont be a smart alec
who cares if you like to swear ? lmao stop asssuming
trash like you who called others names and type insulting language , new low .
sad for those who speak the same language as you
aiyoh, so you really cannot read simple chinese ah? google translate lor.
biang eh IBs criteria so low one wahlau eh....
I'm not pure or saint and no need act,
and i DON'T spread fake info.

puppey

Harassment / Cyberbullying
aiyoh, so you really cannot read simple chinese ah? google translate lor.
biang eh IBs criteria so low one wahlau eh....
I'm not pure or saint and no need act,
and i DON'T spread fake info.
to communicate with trash like you ?
no wonder you are here for 20yrs , you are the typical forumers who are losers in real life and are here to find comfort insulting
im spreading fake info ? do you even know how it works ? holy

Joelleyuan

to communicate with trash like you ?
no wonder you are here for 20yrs , you are the typical forumers who are losers in real life and are here to find comfort insulting
im spreading fake info ? do you even know how it works ? holy
IBs don't even need to be bi-lingual or read SIMPLE Chinese, really terrible standards.
btw, it's a fact you posted FAKE INFO on that question. Don't try to brush it off as trolling or simply think it's alright just becos there are others doing it. You're just together with those trash.

zzangiefzz

historically, people were instructed to cross out the box they want to vote for. So they just continued with using X to avoid any potential confusion especially amongst their stalwart PG/MG supporters who might not be able to brain the changes.
These need to die put asap as their metal teeth support is killing the island

puppey

IBs don't even need to be bi-lingual or read SIMPLE Chinese, really terrible standards.
btw, it's a fact you posted FAKE INFO on that question. Don't try to brush it off as trolling or simply think it's alright just becos there are others doing it. You're just together with those trash.
LOL whats wrong with you ? its making me laugh like mad
why do I have to read SIMPLE CHINESE ? its disgust me to communicate with you in chinese
not knowing chinese = terrible standards ? dont be racial here , you are heading there

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.