But but but...
Why you slap your own mouth?![]()
He slapping gotbetrayed nia

But but but...
Why you slap your own mouth?![]()

Moi know rah, cannot poke him meh?He slapping gotbetrayed nia![]()
Rubick Rubick lumber huan!
I need go noble thread post noble noble lumber huan riao
Is it true that 1964ears not duaki enough?I cannot post noble noble lumber huan. Need people post on my behalf.
betrayed betrayed lumber huan!
Is it true that 1964ears not duaki enough?![]()
Jaben's price for FitEar not good lah, instant de-poison liao.Each brand is duaki in their own way.
Their new ADEL series is very interesting for sure. At the price of US$1799 and US$1999, they have a lot of TOTL CIEMs to beat, like fitear fitear lumber huan.

Coy doctor or polyclinic?Can purge my ear liao....................![]()

Jaben's price for FitEar not good lah, instant de-poison liao.
The ADEL sure look interesting.
Coy doctor or polyclinic?![]()

I see...Polyclinic approved by company.
Can claimed back the bill.....................![]()

I see...
How much is it?![]()

Not cheap~Still need to wait till 19th Dec. Before that need to apply the olive oil into my ear.
It's $70 for both ears......................![]()

Not cheap~![]()

Fitear the best rah
Because FitEar FitEar lumber huan!For an ang mo dua ki, u r spending a lot of time in an Asian brand thread.
You do know the meaning of oxymoron right?

Because FitEar FitEar lumber huan!
Come repeat after me!
Guan gong guan gong lumber huan