FITEAR Appreciation Thread

Rubick

U ish KNN sibeh zeebai. U quite lucky u alr outta school.

Arberden, now then you know meh? Or you think I will down here talk about karma and result meh.
In school is talk about bell curve god hahaha.

rickysio

You may not know what is a bell curve, all you need to know is rubick no bell end as he admitted some time back...

Rubick

Simi no bell end? Ricky bo jiak med sibo? Or study till kisiao liao :s34:

mymymy92

i everyday pray to bell curve god. so that my son result can be satki then can be like gb di di go overseas exchange.

Rubick

Is you say you dunno what is a deek one, cause you no habs... :vijayadmin:

Bo deek. Not like urs is deek. Mine is dick ma. Really is bo jiak med leh. Exam too stress ah :vijayadmin:

And I saw you, guangong and iapple having 3p. So is the fact also right? :s34:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.