FITEAR Appreciation Thread

Guan22

I didn't ask for discounts. I asked him to make aya and that model to be available.

I rmb I got ask in pm. Don't rmb posting though.

Anyone here know who is Huang Jiankai?
Hor hor, liar liar, pants on fire.

Start by testing water. Then ask outright liao.

lol. If u consider asking for discounts a disgraceful act, then almost everyone in this world would be disgraceful.

No one says it's disgraceful to ask for discounts.

It's another thing entirely when one bypasses the local dealer and goes straight to the principal asking for discounts.

That is bloody disgraceful, and smacks of zero respect for the local dealer if u ask me.

shadow84

So, do we need to quote guan to lock in message? LOL..

A simple search of Huang Jian Kai.... status stated him studying political science at SMU, showcasing his Fitear IEMs, 99% its him le. ALthough DP of current account is different from what Guan had showed.

GotBetrayed

Lol. Surprised u all went to such lengths. Ahaha. So your point being? Ask discount xia Sway? To me as long as can save money, I don't see anything wrong with it.

Guan22

Lol. Surprised u all went to such lengths. Ahaha. So your point being? Ask discount xia Sway? To me as long as can save money, I don't see anything wrong with it.

Am surprised there isn't any retorts from u.

Anyway, nothing wrong with asking for discounts. Just wanted to show that u r a lying hypocrite.

Enjoy the weekend.

GotBetrayed

Am surprised there isn't any retorts from u.

Anyway, nothing wrong with asking for discounts. Just wanted to show that u r a lying hypocrite.

Enjoy the weekend.

Lol sorry hor, do you know how to read: I don't remember posting. Don't remember and denying blatantly are two different things. Please get it right lawl.

Guan22

I didn't ask for discounts. I asked him to make aya and that model to be available.

First post, say DID NOT ask for discount.

lol. If u consider asking for discounts a disgraceful act, then almost everyone in this world would be disgraceful.

Second post, say if asking for discount is disgraceful, then almost everyone would be disgraceful.

I rmb I got ask in pm. Don't rmb posting though.

Third post, ADMIT got ask for discount in pm, but dun remember posting it.

Lol sorry hor, do you know how to read: I don't remember posting. Don't remember and denying blatantly are two different things. Please get it right lawl.

So are u denying blatantly that u asked for discount? Or dun remember blatantly asking for discount in pm?

Either way, I'd just stay silent if I were u liao. :s8:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.