Guan22
Where did u hear the sr
There was a demo unit at Mooks.
inb4JH16, inb4AK, inb4ASG2
Gong Simi?
Actually, the gold one looks nice. But pretty sure it'll be bassier than TG334.
Where did u hear the sr
inb4JH16, inb4AK, inb4ASG2
Gong Simi?
I see. Hope got mooks this year.
Then you can sign up to work at Mook and be stationed at FitEar booth and promote iems alongside with Suyama-san and his waifu.
I don't wanna do sai kang.
Can't say I was impressed with MH335DW. SR mod for MH335DW was even worse, coz I dun see the point of the mod.
Where did u hear the sr
Gong Simi?
I see. Hope got mooks this year.

C'mon guys, don't be so harsh on him. You guys already know he will only work his mouth and fingers to pester for discount. Don't expect too much lah![]()
Frankly, I would be honored to be working side by side with someone who have my fullest respect. Suyama-san is one of the few.
Also, if doing such work is considered sai kang... dude GotBetrayed, between you and me, you stepped onto my hardworking tail (and probably the rest of the people who once before or are doing similar work)
I know personally Taeyonie did do part time for one of the Mook events (sorry bro, i can't remember which Mook). And part time work is all about exposing oneself to many different fields in its respective industries to gain experience.
Also, there are people (part time or full time employees) out there are doing their best of their abilities, working their arse off to pay bills, to support family (or families), and accumulate savings.
What right do you have to say it is "sai kang"?
It is extremely insensitive to pass a remark/comment like that.
Sia Kang might only applied durng "That 2 years Time Only"
But by being there to support a product you like will gain the ultimate satisfaction man! which $$ cannot buy de LOL.
*cough cough* i dunno about your "that 2 years time only".. but i surely did enjoy my 2 year time... welfare lor, song dah!
but yea, ultimate satisfaction, thats the truth. some things money just cant buy.
just like a master choosing his apprentice..
I know personally Taeyonie did do part time for one of the Mook events (sorry bro, i can't remember which Mook). And part time work is all about exposing oneself to many different fields in its respective industries to gain experience..
Indeed. As a regular Jaben customer myself, Jaben was actually skeptical on hiring me as a festival staff, but I told them I wanted to gain some experience If there is ever a shortage of people, do consider my request, and they did.
I actually requested to be stationed in the FitEar booth if there was a vacancy. But they had Dimas, rep of Jaben Indo which is an extremely knowledgeable guy in what he does.
Nevertheless I was stationed in another booth and had a lot of fun, experience and made a lot of friends along the way. After lunch on the last day of the festival, Dimas had to catch a flight back to Indo, therefore I replaced his position and was stationed in the FitEar booth for half of the last day. Was extremely honored to work along the man himself and his lady, who is extremely fluent in Mandarin.
To those whom have tried the FitEar MH335DWSR Mod on the last day of the festival. I actually asked Suyama-san's permission for it to be showcased to the public upon spotted it hidden in his iem case. He initially had no intention to showcase it as the mod isn't available in regions outside of Japan at that time.
I helped out in the Mook headphone festival with the sole purpose of gaining experience and knowing more people. Wage and hardship is secondary. On the other hand I do have staff perks such as being the first one in the festival to try the JH Roxanne demo as well as the MH335DWSR Mod, and not forgetting the delicious meals and unlimited supply of can drinks![]()

woah, welfare well taken care of! swee man!
btw you missed something out, I know. HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE! But nevertheless, that's one of the "perks" that one could hope for!
And thanks for convincing Suyama-san for letting us try the 335DWSR. at least that would get people a rough idea of how it sounds.

however regarding the demo @ mook versus the one i heard...
well... seems like the one i heard was far better.. but of course, the setup i heard was scary. HAHAHAHA!