FITEAR Appreciation Thread

alantcy

does anyone have a pic of the Fitear zipper case?
would like to see the height of it.
also, how much does it cost? :)

Jeremy1

551833987.jpg

How much ? :eek:

koicafex

taeyeonie korkor
huat chiu work as sia :s34:
hoot such expensive stuff non stop huan :s34:

freddychin

Was on a "PAUSE" mode for quite some time thinking should I share or I should I keep my mouth shut

Anyway here goes as a "OPEN" forum can be true, gossips, rumour and leisure reading ................ Just a word of advise whether the incident is true or not.

Was talking to a gentleman regarding 334 as he was buying the Ortofon tips from me.

He told me that he was in a process of buying a secondhand 334 from someone and ................

Meet up and tested.

He find it strange after testing as the BASS sounds funny and rejected in the process.

Finally he brought from Jaben instead.

I just do not like to see someone who have not reach "Golden Ears" and part off hard earn cash to a problematic 334. That will be sad

Is not a cheap IEM even thou is secondhand.

So bring a friend along who have good hearing to assist you in testing before buying

thanks and regards

Donten

Hi, would like to know if i go to their ginza office and do, will they entertain me?

koicafex

Was on a "PAUSE" mode for quite some time thinking should I share or I should I keep my mouth shut

Anyway here goes as a "OPEN" forum can be true, gossips, rumour and leisure reading ................ Just a word of advise whether the incident is true or not.

Was talking to a gentleman regarding 334 as he was buying the Ortofon tips from me.

He told me that he was in a process of buying a secondhand 334 from someone and ................

Meet up and tested.

He find it strange after testing as the BASS sounds funny and rejected in the process.

Finally he brought from Jaben instead.

I just do not like to see someone who have not reach "Golden Ears" and part off hard earn cash to a problematic 334. That will be sad

Is not a cheap IEM even thou is secondhand.

So bring a friend along who have good hearing to assist you in testing before buying

thanks and regards

that's the right move
if anything feels off
just reject the offer even if it's good
trust yourself, trust your ears :s13:

MrSenG

Hi, would like to know if i go to their ginza office and do, will they entertain me?

From what I read on Head-fi, you'll have to email them (in Japanese) in advance to check on their availability, and notify them on your duration of stay (so they can make arrangements like either to rush order, or simply send overseas to your address).

In addition, if you aren't fluent in Japanese, you'll need to hire the services of a translator to assist (instructions, payment etc.) throughout the process of making your impressions.

I believe someone on Head-fi made such an arrangement, perhaps you can search and PM him for more details.

Jeremy1

Buying second hand so dangerous one..................:eek:

Best to buy from elites here....................:s13:

Nakedtoes

My NocturnaL Audio hybrid cable for fitear arrives... bass and mids got more extension..high slightly sibilant.. bass not as tight as default fitear 001 cable.. but i also got the same impression when my TG334 is brand new... hopefully the cable will slowly burn in.... can hear the bass get tighter and go deeper..

freddychin

My NocturnaL Audio hybrid cable for fitear arrives... bass and mids got more extension..high slightly sibilant.. bass not as tight as default fitear 001 cable.. but i also got the same impression when my TG334 is brand new... hopefully the cable will slowly burn in.... can hear the bass get tighter and go deeper..

As long you like the sound of it is enough

:D

Protagonist

nope, went down and they said we had to make an appointment, if im not wrong some stores at akihabara might have according to the lady there.

Nakedtoes

I m thinking of selling the nocturnal hybrid 4 cores n go for 8 cores or all silver one... those interested pm me...if u dun mind coming to my place can let u audit also...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.