FITEAR Appreciation Thread

Mach3.2

Machie boyboy, your signature already contradicts with your purchasing mindset so why bother. For you is UERM all the way, why waste yr monies on FitEar. After settle your ciem liao then go slowly save and plan your potential DAP setup. You haz no need for multiple IEMs lah.
:o:o
:s11: :s11:

Haonan

tumblr_m7ol92YOxI1ql141xo1_500.gif

Pban Machie from future outings liao, anyhow indirectly scold all the FitEar owner superstarz and worshippers on this thread. Still wanna act blur, better repent nao.
:vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

Only UE/JH/Westone can buy, other brands are rubbish, especially the F simi huan!

Mach3.2

tumblr_m7ol92YOxI1ql141xo1_500.gif

Pban Machie from future outings liao, anyhow indirectly scold all the FitEar owner superstarz and worshippers on this thread. Still wanna act blur, better repent nao.
:vijayadmin::vijayadmin:

Only UE/JH/Westone can buy, other brands are rubbish, especially the F simi huan!
Well it depends on how you interpret "especially the F simi huan". I guess you can't fault me for that right?

477489.gif

Haonan

Fwah now want to fight FutureSonics ah

Hannor hannor, this Machie boyboy srsly never die before. Trying to challenge Final Audio Design also hmph.

Ban ban ban. PM-ing Dr. Vijay for the ban hammer nao.
:s42::s42:

Mach3.2

But I didn't confirm anything. :eek:

It's up for interpretations, can't fault me for your interpretation of what exactly is the F brand right. :sad:

mymymy92

FITEAR new custom AYA official pricing in japan had been announced, which is 124,900 Yen. (slightly above 333 pricing, so i guess jaben pricing should be around 2.2-2.4k?)

Description of the custom in Japanese
音質的にはボーカルを重視した印象ではあるものの、非常に柔軟で表現力豊か。
個人的にFitEar製品はスケール感の大きさと音のまとまりが良いことが特徴と思っていたのですが、Ayaもその例から外れず、安定して様々な楽曲を楽しく聴かせてくれます。FitEar MH334ほどの重厚感や、Private 333ほどソリッドさはありませんが、ボーカルの表現力や鮮明さは抜きんでて素晴らしいものがあり、かつ「ボーカルが際立って聴こえるのに伴奏との調和がキチンととれている」という珍しい印象を覚えます。しかしアニソン全般を聴いても、一般的なJ-POPやロックなど何を聴いても楽しめるため、Ayaに掲げられた「アニソンを楽しめるのなら本来はどんなジャンルも楽しめるはず」という、前作「萌音」に対するアンチテーゼが強く感じられます。

rough understanding is that this custom mainly performs at clarity and vocal

Guan22

FITEAR new custom AYA official pricing in japan had been announced, which is 124,900 Yen. (slightly above 333 pricing, so i guess jaben pricing should be around 2.2-2.4k?)

Cannot be sure till Jaben release info. Till then, we can all only wait in anticipation.

mymymy92

Cannot be sure till Jaben release info. Till then, we can all only wait in anticipation.

guannie dailou. i'm guessing only. also don't know when jaben will get the demo for aya and the other two new customs from jh let all the satki people mtlbbb.

Guan22

guannie dailou. i'm guessing only. also don't know when jaben will get the demo for aya and the other two new customs from jh let all the satki people mtlbbb.

LOLZ. Wait lor.

Dun call me dailou, I very noob de.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.