Fitear Tio Poison thread

Rubick

Opening this thread for those that have been poisoned dip dip by Fitear.

Went to Jaben and tested the TG334 and Uncle Wilson's C435. Really is tio poison dip dip. Do go down to test the 334 before the set is sold away.
All i could say is that it is the BEST universal i heard till date.

The C435 is in a totally different league. If i don have a custom. I will probably sell pigu just to get it. :s13::s13:

Do try the above mentioned earphone at your own risk.:D:D

alamakazim

poisoned... no $$$ and also cannot justify... as I only use it 30mins a day :D

alamakazim

You tio poison by which 1?
After hearing it. It just keep coming up on my mind. Damn jialat

beedo beedo beedo beedo beedo beedo

but I intend to DIY a 334... just need to wait for some equipment

audiolurbb

Not saying fitear is bad. But their treble isn't really there as compared to Westone 4R, expected much more from the price tag..

Rubick

too peasant to hoot.
waiting for others to hoot

Haonan

Not saying fitear is bad. But their treble isn't really there as compared to Westone 4R, expected much more from the price tag..

The TG 334's are not exactly known for its treble quality though, it's known for it's bass impact/quantity and magical smooth mids. If you want something thats much more treble-oriented and yet with excellent mids/soundstage, try look into the Parterre model or even the F111. In fact according to a japanese review article I've read recently, I have my own suspicions that the Parterre may be tuned quite similarly to the CK100Pro's but the Parterre will still have a much fuller midrange body with excellent soundstage properties, so I may be hooting it.

too peasant to hoot.
waiting for others to hoot

Waiting for Rubick to turn from Heir **** into FitEar **** with anticipation lols.
:D

Rubick

The TG 334's are not exactly known for its treble quality though, it's known for it's bass impact/quantity and magical smooth mids. If you want something thats much more treble-oriented and yet with excellent mids/soundstage, try look into the Parterre model or even the F111. In fact according to a japanese review article I've read recently, I have my own suspicions that the Parterre may be tuned quite similarly to the CK100Pro's but the Parterre will still have a much fuller midrange body with excellent soundstage properties, so I may be hooting it.

Waiting for Rubick to turn from Heir **** into FitEar **** with anticipation lols.
:D

i am still a heir ****.
i am a sucker for the thick lush mids that the 8A give me.
the fitear midrange sounds abit thin compared to the 8A.
but the overall smoothness of the c435 is really :eek::eek::eek:

Haonan

^Time to start the FitEar movement and be the first in the forums to hoot the Private series bro. :D

Anyway Parterre pre-order period damn long in JP due to backordered status, dunno wanna aim for Monet instead or not. :s22:

Rubick

^Time to start the FitEar movement and be the first in the forums to hoot the Private series bro. :D

Anyway Parterre pre-order period damn long in JP due to backordered status, dunno wanna aim for Monet instead or not. :s22:

got 1 bro here hooted fitear c435.
at jaben the 334 left last set. :s13::s13:
all enjoying their music mai post here i guess.

did u try 334 and 435?

Haonan

Yeah tried the C435 before, loved it's mids and soundstage. It's one of the reasons why im srsly considering the Parterre despite that it's only a 2-driver universals. Liked the F111's sig as well but i cannot justify that kind of price for just a single-armature so decided against getting it.

I did not try the TG 334 because I know more or less I won't like its signature, as I have a huge dislike against concentrated bass response/lower-mids and lack of treble sparkle in phones. My japanese contact tried the TG 334 himself from e-Earphone and shared with me his impressions too, so coming from CK100Pro's I wouldn't go for something that doesn't have the same kind of treble quality, especially considering its pricing.

Might be aiming for the MH335DW/Monet in future, but atm I think I will try out the Parterre universals first see how.

Rubick

Yeah tried the C435 before, loved it's mids and soundstage. It's one of the reasons why im srsly considering the Parterre despite that it's only a 2-driver universals. Liked the F111's sig as well but i cannot justify that kind of price for just a single-armature so decided against getting it.

I did not try the TG 334 because I know more or less I won't like its signature, as I have a huge dislike against concentrated bass response/lower-mids and lack of treble sparkle in phones. My japanese contact tried the TG 334 himself from e-Earphone and shared with me his impressions too, so coming from CK100Pro's I wouldn't go for something that doesn't have the same kind of treble quality, especially considering its pricing.

Might be aiming for the MH335DW/Monet in future, but atm I think I will try out the Parterre universals first see how.

the 334 sounded quite balance to me leh.
the treble is really smooth and nice.
i tink you shld try it first. u might like it imo.
the c435 shld be 5 driver if i am not wrong

Haonan

Jin scared to post stuff later moi turn to be suan :(

iAHBEE also another self-declared FitEar ****. Tell me very long ago into the Private 333 series, dunno ish it silently hooted long ago liaos.
:o

Haonan

the 334 sounded quite balance to me leh.
the treble is really smooth and nice.
i tink you shld try it first. u might like it imo.
the c435 shld be 5 driver if i am not wrong

Both Private C435 and MH335DW are 5 drivers, but I think MH335DW are more towards monitoring signature thus they are more analytical in nature. I have a personal love for analytical phones since I started out with treble-oriented phones from Grados/Sony last time.

334 where got balanced sia. Almost all the reviews on Head-fi says it's concentrated on bass/lower-mids leh. Then not much treble sparkle also which was what my japanese friend told me.

Rubick

Both Private C435 and MH335DW are 5 drivers, but I think MH335DW are more towards monitoring signature thus they are more analytical in nature. I have a personal love for analytical phones since I started out with treble-oriented phones from Grados/Sony last time.

334 where got balanced sia. Almost all the reviews on Head-fi says it's concentrated on bass/lower-mids leh. Then not much treble sparkle also which was what my japanese friend told me.

maybe my 8A more bass that is y i find it no bass :s13::s13::s13:
i tot the 335dw is suppose to be dual woofer which is even more bass?

iAHBEE

iAHBEE also another self-declared FitEar ****. Tell me very long ago into the Private 333 series, dunno ish it silently hooted long ago liaos.
:o

not long ago :(

BXvzyeb.jpg

maybe my 8A more bass that is y i find it no bass :s13::s13::s13:
i tot the 335dw is suppose to be dual woofer which is even more bass?

From what i gather on headfi 435 is the neutral one, 335dw works very well for jazz apparently

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.