Fixed Deposit has been gradually dropping...

Braun8

Due to the very low FD rates and Tbills, I think many sinkies are switching to investing in property resulting in the robust sales of condos in SG

fire

Want to nimble but price keep running leh. Non stop. Gold rush persist o_O

Trend is price will go down in the morning but pick back up in the afternoon. Buy then hold and enjoy the ride 😁 but do take note, down also very fast 🤣 can hold long should be ok.

Now machiam like stock market 😂

~sabaisabai~

Trend is price will go down in the morning but pick back up in the afternoon. Buy then hold and enjoy the ride 😁 but do take note, down also very fast 🤣 can hold long should be ok.

Now machiam like stock market 😂
I sold liao. Too early. :p
Wanted to go in again
For trading. fifo :ROFLMAO:

Lchlch

Due to the very low FD rates and Tbills, I think many sinkies are switching to investing in property resulting in the robust sales of condos in SG
Mamy elderly people will hv little interest to buy things...

Lchlch

I buy cai png :(
I saw mamy old people queuing up in the banks
Likely to get some interest money to buy foods n groceries.
But then everything so expensive n worst fd rate drops, they hardest hit.
Wait...maybe our PM will gv another round of cdc to us.

ramlee

I need more cdc vouchers nao, to buy some nutritious foods :(

~sabaisabai~

The rates back to pre covid time
But things are getting more expensive :frown:

Lchlch

I need more cdc vouchers nao, to buy some nutritious foods :(
Bro. Those nutritious food, health food already way up to the ivory price.
We can afford with cdc is unhealthy things.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.