Fixed Deposit has been gradually dropping...

~sabaisabai~

singlife endowment lah
2yrs endowment at 2.7%. Min 20k placement
official launch on 15 oct
got risk meh?
if you think got risk, best is to put in cpf oa 2.5%, woon woon jiak bee hoon. compounded interest, cfm + chop no risk. can sleep well at night

Yowe55 mini

didn't china just mess up the Bitcoin crypto thing with the rare metals export stuff

also its machiam tit for tat ah
people invest in gold and silver then trump want to devalue.

two old men keep tit for tat then the rest of the world watch the show every month or so

Dear leonaheidern,

How China influence BTC? I lost a lot of paper value in BTC now and I am stress.

Confidence for the future. More good years ahead... Let us take Singapore forward together.
Thank you.

qhong61

singlife endowment lah
2yrs endowment at 2.7%. Min 20k placement
official launch on 15 oct
got risk meh?
if you think got risk, best is to put in cpf oa 2.5%, woon woon jiak bee hoon. compounded interest, cfm + chop no risk. can sleep well at night
U agent?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.