ramlee
I need to see my MP to get some food vouchersThe rates back to pre covid time
But things are getting more expensive![]()
I need to see my MP to get some food vouchersThe rates back to pre covid time
But things are getting more expensive![]()
But got higher gains as compared to fixed deposit.Can go in cannot come out![]()
I heard my ex jhk lead retired n rely on Malaysia fd interest one month earn myr$9k plus..3 mths later mature leh may become 0.8%![]()
Bro. Those nutritious food, health food already way up to the ivory price.
We can afford with cdc is unhealthy things.
Bro, your mo bo-eng to see peasants. Dnt disturb your mp.I need to see my MP to get some food vouchers![]()
I can only afford these![]()
yes, all investments have risks, but Mii giving $1k mthly instead of $100 in dbs.Bro. This got risk leh![]()
From last year onwards, it has been dropping to a low of 2 5%...
When will it rises?
yes, i am awareyes, all investments have risks, but Mii giving $1k mthly instead of $100 in dbs.
I can only afford these![]()
u missed 30% profit over 6 mths. heheBro, I dnt invest gold. High risk.
but no one can predict the future mahu missed 30% profit over 6 mths. hehe
if cannot take risk, don't investBro, I dnt invest gold. High risk.
investment is supposed to be forward looking. otherwise it is plain gambling.but no one can predict the future mah
no one has the crystal ball
how one knows 6mths later surge till so high?
if know, show hand liao![]()
now more risky if caught holding the peak & stuckBuy gold or local bank shares. Better returns and very stable.
thats why DCA lohPrice keep surging very hiong
So sarcasticwa. sardine and vege with goji berries. jin expensive lei.
last mth i buy gldm at 71 but never hold, few days i bought back at 83. As long trump in power, gold will keep going up. 5000 is guaranteed, funds will flow out from equity to gold. BTC won't be spared as well.Price keep surging very hiong
Wat so sarcastic?So sarcastic